[GE2025] Punggol GRC

valkyrie112

I think it's far more important for an MP to speak up for the residents in parliament than to read story books.

There are many YouTube videos around and it will also be cheaper to outsource it so she can play her roles of MP and more importantly Minister of State.

Of course not forgetting she is well supported by PAP members and volunteers as an MP and rank and file civil servants working behind the scene.

EdenHazard

Harpreet is like a rare pokemon. Hard to find and if don’t catch now may never see again.

I’d like very much to see him in action in Parliament. Hoping that Punggol residents will cherish the chance as well.
He can be a ncmp when punggol loses. Must keep dpm gan in parliament to guide us out of the tariff crisis!

MrAppleCrumble

punggol grc ive read through the whole thread in one shot, gosh very tiring.

The mood here in this edmw is all blue sky one.

But than again we all know during sat it is going to be a clear cloudy day.

Very close fight, first time i have seen families and videos saying they will be blue.

But i myself got see females in punggol saying they are white de but they laogong is blue.

May the best team win!!

phunware

punggol grc ive read through the whole thread in one shot, gosh very tiring.

The mood here in this edmw is all blue sky one.

But than again we all know during sat it is going to be a clear cloudy day.

Very close fight, first time i have seen families and videos saying they will be blue.

But i myself got see females in punggol saying they are white de but they laogong is blue.

May the best team win!!
Yah close fight

The losers support WP while those work CBD one pivoting to the white

Jacy_Phang

other than harpreet, the rest don't seem that relatable to the people on the ground. don't think wp got chance la. why would punggol residents vote for someone with little to no exp on the ground. other than the "more checks and balance" argument
See.. Not everybody has the faith n confidence in the other 3 wp candidates.

To that clown whom wish I will get put2cherry..well he was oredi my mp and btw, for those that laugh along..do u even stay in punggol? If not jjww so much for fug? Moved to punggol 1st lah. :s39:

Grizz90

sharing a true encounter earlier at WWP mac donald. fyi, i wearing blue fm top to toe 🤣

Sitting beside a uncle and auntie.

auntie holding to pap team 4R card and look at me...

uncle speaking to auntie: "don't think about it, you can't change anything."

auntie....in awkward silence................

me? in awkward silence….…...............

😅

Greygrey

On the last ge, I was staying at sk-rv..voted for hammer n was praying hard will tio HTR or Jamus n not the other 2..suay suay kenna tha chinese guy n needless to say..it was a let down to me for the next 3 years b4 I shifted to punggol..now my qns is. .to me..Hapreet is good. I m not so sure of the other 3 n I dont want to get myself into the same situation like the last GE.. we won't know who is assigned where until the results r out right? I m not gonna buy the crap story that dont worry lah..regardless of the assigned mp competency, he/she will take directives from the party.. been there, done that.
The bar is set very low in Punggol cos 3 out of 4 PAP candidates are rare pokemons. The only one who is seen as working actually has lots of estate issues too cos her focus is not on ward since she was made minister.

Estate management wise or national issues..... I cannot find any reason to support incumbent. I thought my perception was logical and based on common sense but apparently the latter cannot be assumed.

John0316

other than harpreet, the rest don't seem that relatable to the people on the ground. don't think wp got chance la. why would punggol residents vote for someone with little to no exp on the ground. other than the "more checks and balance" argument
I met them in person leh, super relatable leh.. so not sure what you saying.

Yah close fight

Lol I work CBD, am in Investment Banking. MBFC (you can guess which Tower la).
I support blue.
Don't generalise.

jericho75

Yah close fight

Those working in cbd ones using LinkedIn to apply for jobs. U know so competitive with many fallen talents applicants

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.