For bbfa birgin ish zero sex unless u count pccnot enough sex la
I have a low paying job which to me, is a relaxing one
Facebook only 10 friends, even much lesser in reality
Not sick though got diabetes
Married but no kids
All of us in SG are still much better than people who have problem seeing the sun tmr
At least you have no problem feeding your stomach
which is LV 2? Top or bottom?![]()
Most of bbfa are at level 2 and u are at lvl 3
u are telling us we need to be happier than ppl at level 1... thats quite sad given most ppl are are at lv3/4 at least in sg
i have a pretty ok job, good amount of friends and not sick or anything...
just BBFA only...
normal to keep feeling moody?
Money helps but its not everythingNot enough money to attract a female
Hard truth
thanks bro. i try to be around positive ppl to feel less negative, but it all disappears after the meet is over.... and in the end that makes me more sadWe like to think we’re in full control. But truthfully, our thoughts and moods are echoes of what we’ve been conditioned by. Spend your days buried in gloomy headlines, and gloom becomes your lens.
- What you eat and how you live shape the chemistry inside you. Hormones shift, and with them, your mood. So move your body, eat clean, and nourish yourself well.
- Your past, the media you consume, the people around you—all of these leave impressions. Your mind begins to follow familiar grooves, turning reactions into habits. Be mindful of what you let in through your senses. Choose wisely, because what you absorb, you become.
Awareness is the first step to freedom.
As some thoughts.
i have a pretty ok job, good amount of friends and not sick or anything...
just BBFA only...
Positivity must come from within leh. If you try to find others to make you less negative, it will work. But as you said, in the end it will come back. Just a band aidthanks bro. i try to be around positive ppl to feel less negative, but it all disappears after the meet is over.... and in the end that makes me more sad
Actually you already know the answer to your unhappiness.i have a pretty ok job, good amount of friends and not sick or anything...
just BBFA only...
Need to get more sunlight on his skinGo out and meet more people la.... everyday at home, u think the love of your life will parachute into your house ar?
RCP where got shoot?Cannot shoot of course moody…
You see even those single aunties become angsty and weird cos never shoot
I tot intelligent ppl step on others to benefit themselves and feel happier? Usually stupid ppl are the miserable ones. Look at all the corporate slavestoo smart is like that la. highly intelligent ppl are unhappy coz they think too much & cant really fit in with others![]()
why u wanna look on the surface of things? like that is jin naive. if ppl flash rolex infront of u it will make u think they beri rich?I tot intelligent ppl step on others to benefit themselves and feel happier? Usually stupid ppl are the miserable ones. Look at all the corporate slaves
Online dating?i have a pretty ok job, good amount of friends and not sick or anything...
just BBFA only...
I considered stepping on ppl... but too zek ark leI tot intelligent ppl step on others to benefit themselves and feel happier? Usually stupid ppl are the miserable ones. Look at all the corporate slaves
Elite meh? If elite then will not be in edmw leMoi envy ts,born elite,is in elite job.get chio gf all is gd liao![]()