i think my life is quite blessed, but i still feel unhappy...

mgx-alander

I have a low paying job which to me, is a relaxing one
Facebook only 10 friends, even much lesser in reality
Not sick though got diabetes
Married but no kids

All of us in SG are still much better than people who have problem seeing the sun tmr

At least you have no problem feeding your stomach
maslow-hierachy-of-needs-min-1536x1086.jpg

Most of bbfa are at level 2 and u are at lvl 3

u are telling us we need to be happier than ppl at level 1... thats quite sad given most ppl are are at lv3/4 at least in sg

1982-1994

maslow-hierachy-of-needs-min-1536x1086.jpg

Most of bbfa are at level 2 and u are at lvl 3

u are telling us we need to be happier than ppl at level 1... thats quite sad given most ppl are are at lv3/4 at least in sg
which is LV 2? Top or bottom?

Elnoxv

i have a pretty ok job, good amount of friends and not sick or anything...

just BBFA only...

normal to keep feeling moody?
  1. What you eat and how you live shape the chemistry inside you. Hormones shift, and with them, your mood. So move your body, eat clean, and nourish yourself well.
  2. Your past, the media you consume, the people around you—all of these leave impressions. Your mind begins to follow familiar grooves, turning reactions into habits. Be mindful of what you let in through your senses. Choose wisely, because what you absorb, you become.
We like to think we’re in full control. But truthfully, our thoughts and moods are echoes of what we’ve been conditioned by. Spend your days buried in gloomy headlines, and gloom becomes your lens.

Awareness is the first step to freedom.

As some thoughts.

Weaboo

1. What you eat and how you live shape the chemistry inside you. Hormones shift, and with them, your mood. So move your body, eat clean, and nourish yourself well.
  2. Your past, the media you consume, the people around you—all of these leave impressions. Your mind begins to follow familiar grooves, turning reactions into habits. Be mindful of what you let in through your senses. Choose wisely, because what you absorb, you become.
We like to think we’re in full control. But truthfully, our thoughts and moods are echoes of what we’ve been conditioned by. Spend your days buried in gloomy headlines, and gloom becomes your lens.

Awareness is the first step to freedom.

As some thoughts.
thanks bro. i try to be around positive ppl to feel less negative, but it all disappears after the meet is over.... and in the end that makes me more sad

grevq80o

just BBFA only...

Sounds like TS is facing a mid life crisis... Finding meaning in life and also figuring out how to live ur life. Ish a good problem, continue to reflect with help of edmwers here.

Good luck
Gambateh!

Uproller

thanks bro. i try to be around positive ppl to feel less negative, but it all disappears after the meet is over.... and in the end that makes me more sad
Positivity must come from within leh. If you try to find others to make you less negative, it will work. But as you said, in the end it will come back. Just a band aid

Disaresta

Go out and meet more people la.... everyday at home, u think the love of your life will parachute into your house ar?

Peasantboy

Cannot shoot of course moody…

You see even those single aunties become angsty and weird cos never shoot

FinalTidus

just BBFA only...

Actually you already know the answer to your unhappiness.

You are a bbfa. Most bbfa I know have everything. They just don't have a partner.

So you should start working on this. If you don't want to die alone and have depression at later stages of your life.

Scarlet Tea

too smart is like that la. highly intelligent ppl are unhappy coz they think too much & cant really fit in with others :(
I tot intelligent ppl step on others to benefit themselves and feel happier? Usually stupid ppl are the miserable ones. Look at all the corporate slaves

ahboy82

Moi envy ts,born elite,is in elite job.get chio gf all is gd liao:(

Kaylin

I tot intelligent ppl step on others to benefit themselves and feel happier? Usually stupid ppl are the miserable ones. Look at all the corporate slaves
why u wanna look on the surface of things? like that is jin naive. if ppl flash rolex infront of u it will make u think they beri rich? :(

Weaboo

I considered stepping on ppl... but too zek ark le

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.