[GE2025] Punggol GRC

KPO_SAHM

Impossible task for WP la really, I stay Punggol and made my vote count but honestly this is David vs goliath leh, 3 ministers (including DPM), plus mainstream media so bias.. newspapers so one sided. All talk abt DPM for the last 3 - 4 days.. How to win?

honestly if WP win is a miracle. once in a lifetime miracle.

Sengkang was like that in last GE. Never expected NCM to loss. Have some hope for punggol

You need to understand that WP did not show up here until 2 weeks ago
U Think punggolian dumb one meh..we live on tree and carve stone and use banana leave wipe kar chng ..totally no social media or tv or hp or hear radio when driving

The reality is even if we live on tree , my tree got lifts serve us. U think we never see WP also no hear of them before on social media . Don't know what u talking leh...u think we need to see them physically instead of just hearing from them will determine our vote.

no see ed sheeran or Taylor swift then why ppl still buy their albums..

U every day see ministers at your doorstep and help u wake up when alarm clock fail meh..so u decide to vote them meh

couch.potato

Can’t even be confident for sengkang. Really worried. Please.

dr Paul and at least WP keep Sengkang, please.

matrix05

im sure deep inside he hope he can retire, old liao, multimillion dollar in bank wanting for him to spend, enjoy life...spend time with family, etc... :ROFLMAO:
He has retirement written over his face. Just the ride tiger hard to come down.

Joelleyuan

i feel so horrible now.
seriously, keep asking pple don't pin hope on daft Sinkies.... really sia,
hopeless de.

John0316

PAP % share for the 3 SMCs so strong.. jialat... alot of supporters in the country la. Very hard

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.