[GE2025] Punggol GRC

zwHrebmeM

If PAP lost, and LW really thinks GKY is indispensable, he can call by-election at MPBH and move GKY there 😅

John0316

Impossible task for WP la really, I stay Punggol and made my vote count but honestly this is David vs goliath leh, 3 ministers (including DPM), plus mainstream media so bias.. newspapers so one sided. All talk abt DPM for the last 3 - 4 days.. How to win?

honestly if WP win is a miracle. once in a lifetime miracle.

yellowduck

It's not brain washed. A company will not progress further if no innovation n new ideas being brought up. Youngsters know that. Old way of running a company can never work liao. Said like handling parenting for this generation. Can't use our forefathers parenting method lor
i dont do that, when my gal asked me who will i vote for, my only answer is "you dont have to know, when you grow up and old enough to vote, you will decide who to vote for base on your understand of them. i will not want to influence their decision. when they grow up, they decide their future. i might not be around anyway, what i believe in no longer important but i do vote base on what i believe in today and hope they will benefit from it...

jericho75

Impossible task for WP la really, I stay Punggol and made my vote count but honestly this is David vs goliath leh, 3 ministers (including DPM), plus mainstream media so bias.. newspapers so one sided. All talk abt DPM for the last 3 - 4 days.. How to win?

ppl said the same about seng kang.

John0316

ppl said the same about seng kang.
Seng kang had Jamus who appeared on live debate and ownage Vivian..

This yr they changed format liao and non of the Punggol candidates were on air.

In fact Tamp maybe higher chance cause 2 of the candidates were on live roundtable.

sickoflife

I agree. I did my part but I don’t think WP will win.

need a 10% swing. When was the last time this happened? Never…

jericho75

Seng kang had Jamus who appeared on live debate and ownage Vivian..

This yr they changed format liao and non of the Punggol candidates were on air.

In fact Tamp maybe higher chance cause 2 of the candidates were on live roundtable.

that time covid. so most rely on TV lah.

now so many ppl can meet these ppl. plus social media. now u publish on papers who will go read.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.