Tonight We Will Know The True Extent of New Citizen Votes.

gaul_ads

I am working for Chinese MNC.
There are many Chinese MNCs in Singapore!

I am active in local 剧社 社团 会馆. Flooded with tons of Mainlander Chinese.

I know, 10 out 10 New Citizens (from China) voted for PAP.
Yes now many AT around..

No joke..

Geminiboy

How many million over 20 yrs..
Rough estimate, take 30 years bah. Average 20,000 per year. So 600,000 divide by 2.7 million is 22.2%. I would say this is a conservative estimate. My guess closer to 25%.

gaul_ads

Rough estimate, take 30 years bah. Average 20,000 per year. So 600,000 divide by 2.7 million is 22.2%. I would say this is a conservative estimate. My guess closer to 25%.
Major FT policy by honourable son.

Since 2005 alot of New citizen till now .
Before that under GCT, the FT are pretty talented..

gaul_ads

1 thing.is. FT familee only one pax take up citizenship..

NintendoSwitch

Lol.
Simi new citizens...
After 8 years i think they will repent
They can always balik kampong and becum millionaires after selling off their HDB and collecting their CPF when they tear up pink card nia. Easy cum easy go. Nothing for them to repent. Their original countries haypi to see millionaires leeturning to be citizens again.

KakiMeow

hai yooo ...

... new citizens oso citizens ...

oso Singaporean ...

from where they comes from ... our gahmen ish A+

dats why vote PAP

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.