Tonight We Will Know The True Extent of New Citizen Votes.

12midnight

In 90s, population 3mil and TFR was already way below 2.

Fast forward to present day, how the hell is it possible to have 2.7mil eligible voters correct?

There are A LOT MORE new citizens than we thought there were. It’s already too late. The master-peasant system is here to stay for another generation at least.

Don’t need to whine anymore, SG is just a corporation for us to ride the economic boom and make money. Old liao retire elsewhere cheaper. I miss the good old SG too. But just let bygones be bygones.

forests_gump

No need wait tonight...they came to S'pore to ong Heng huat (at the expense of S'poreans)... you don't know?!?

Geminiboy

PAP improved significantly over 2020 results. Finished liao.

WLWLSMDWL

I don’t want to hear edmwers’ complaints anymore. 😑

Darth_Yang

I am working for Chinese MNC.
There are many Chinese MNCs in Singapore!

I am active in local 剧社 社团 会馆. Flooded with tons of Mainlander Chinese.

I know, 10 out 10 New Citizens (from China) voted for PAP.
Their votes is secret

pizza235

Maybe tomorrow morning, PM will announce add in another 2 or 3 mil new citizens...prepare for GE2030 liao
LOL
then May 5 2025
increase GST to 15%
then more sinkies retrenched
import more foreigners
ERP increase
Property tax increase, etc..

Nevereatrice

there so many things other than new citizens edmw diee die want pin it to this only. how about your fellow Singaporean men with foreign wives
could be so many reasons

NintendoSwitch

Maybe tomorrow morning, PM will announce add in another 2 or 3 mil new citizens...prepare for GE2030 liao
LOL
Juz mint 20k NC per month nia. Easy peasy. Oredi psy op prepared u by telling u to assimilate to their culture liao.

Laneige

I still don’t believe new citizens vote PAP in greater percentage than the true blue citizen

The true blue sinkies are the ones voting in PAP. They are just not on social media and are just silent. Heck maybe they just go to polling booth, chop PAP then rush to Malaysia for holiday
cannot be la
why they will go chop
just go msia liao because they know history shows that PAP will win
why bother to go polling
normally is wana vote opp then so mafan one lah (my own opinion)

because win , that 0.xx% of the supporting vote doesnt make big diff

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.