Tonight We Will Know The True Extent of New Citizen Votes.

Laneige

most of my new neighbours are foreigners.
from where
new house or rent out

my area whole floor i think hmmm i dont know is it 20-30% units locals leh
but the rest they chinese and china accent
locals or not i dont know

dezzo69

from where
new house or rent out

my area whole floor i think hmmm i dont know is it 20-30% units locals leh
but the rest they chinese and china accent
locals or not i dont know

a mix of new owners and rented

east asia, pinoy and PRC. got even 1 young korean couple but i think they renting.

if house got reno means new owner. if no reno means rent.

Brionic

Not only workplace ..

My neighbors are mainly foreigners ..

Total units of 4;

1. My unit 2 pax
2. Next unit 1 local aunty
3. 3 x jhkjhbs
4. 3 x foreign chinese

33% sinkies
67% foreigners

but sinkies are renting out to these foreigners, they play a part too

Geminiboy

starting they will vote MIW, stay long liao keep giving chicken back they will also change tune ... :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Only a small percentage will. At most 10% of them I guess.

The last time I went to my regular haircutter. It was 2011. Didn’t know she was from Malaysia. She was so worried of a PAP loss. She started talking about how different Singapore was from Malaysia. Talked until almost cried. I never went back after that.

Philipkee

I still don’t believe new citizens vote PAP in greater percentage than the true blue citizen

The true blue sinkies are the ones voting in PAP. They are just not on social media and are just silent. Heck maybe they just go to polling booth, chop PAP then rush to Malaysia for holiday

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.