[GE2025] Punggol GRC

jericho75

My foor 7 units. 4 of them have new citizens.

They will replace the Pioneer and Merdeka generations in time.

Pap will continue doing their stuff.. until local borns get drowned our.

First they came for the socialists, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a socialist.

Then they came for the trade unionists, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a trade unionist.

Then they came for the Jews, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Jew.

Then they came for me—and there was no one left to speak for me.

really punggol many new citizens?

the_dog

congrats to GKY for getting the opportunity to do someone else's job for next 5 yrs...

:o

heroking

wah lan so much hype and turn out at rally wp still can lose?
edmw really kelong king

kebinu

TBH, PAP has Sun Xue Ling, she can help to swing 2-3% for this GRC liao.

WP, all 4 faces are so new even if they have joined WP for past few years, they have been walking the ground meh? I didn't even see them during this election sia. I work from home some more.

samich

TBH, PAP has Sun Xue Ling, she can help to swing 2-3% for this GRC liao.

WP, all 4 faces are so new even if they have joined WP for past few years, they have been walking the ground meh? I didn't even see them during this election sia. I work from home some more.
How to walk the ground when pap is the ruling party in punggol?

Laneige

It's a bad look for GKY since LW hyped him up so much. Roughly same performance like HSK's.

SXL basically carried her whole team. If she weren't there, I think it would have gone to WP.

:(
taxi driver say will lose one
if he can win already not bad liao lor

i think sc r soft one
they see poor thing like got put in effort but not appreciated, might vote for GKY one lo

thats the typical sc swinger type lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.