Boomer power is strong in punggol
New citizens also..we got global indian schoolthere not mostly young people meh? they voting to get fxxxked?
Why always see complaints about northshoreI hope northshore HDB continue to rot and they repent.
Those young people earn gao gaothere not mostly young people meh? they voting to get fxxxked?
Your first election? Every election same whatwah lan so much hype and turn out at rally wp still can lose?
edmw really kelong king
congrats to GKY for getting the opportunity to do someone else's job for next 5 yrs...
How to walk the ground when pap is the ruling party in punggol?TBH, PAP has Sun Xue Ling, she can help to swing 2-3% for this GRC liao.
WP, all 4 faces are so new even if they have joined WP for past few years, they have been walking the ground meh? I didn't even see them during this election sia. I work from home some more.
taxi driver say will lose oneIt's a bad look for GKY since LW hyped him up so much. Roughly same performance like HSK's.
SXL basically carried her whole team. If she weren't there, I think it would have gone to WP.
Boomer power is strong in punggol
He need to man MTI to oversee Task Force … need to cover MND to oversee BTO quality … and 山哥 arrow him to MOM to oversee jobs for Stinkies.congrats to GKY for getting the opportunity to do someone else's job for next 5 yrs...