The number of deposits makanned

DGLhdHO.png
27 x how many deposit ar?? Huat ar!! :sick:

Emperor_Hippo

Did you based the predictions on last presidential election results?
Definitely not.

lets just say i have a penchant for this kind of things. Usually its about 85% accurate, even if it makes some ppl angry cos it runs contrary to what they hope.

call me "suay chui" or whatever.

Jurchen King

is it the lowest in singapore history? 🥴 :ROFLMAO:
No, because latest update since I posted is NSP 0% in Tampines!

I say it again, NSP sibei sia suay! No wonder their candidates always jump ship to other opposition parties.

But I think Ken Sun and the party elders are rich towkays, so got $$$ to play for fun.

KcSpider

Tampines GRC looked everywhere but can't find a single vote for NSP???

This one ish only sample count... out of the polling stations for Tampines GRC, they took 100 votes per polling station and counted them all together.

So 0% ish not actually 0, but likely to be below 4-5% in the whole GRC.

Rellit

PAP supporters can really thank Trump. In times of uncertainty, people usually stick with the incrumbent

Monstruo^

Yes, every election prove that. Sample count usually an indicated. But those close margin like 1-2% might have chance of flipping. But based on what we saw, only Jalan Kayu might potentially not be kayu (hard).
Wah… I tonight will stay up all the way. I can’t believe NCM this kind of cbk can win.

jeffprobst

salute to the Aljunied and Sengkang residents. As expected PAP won both Punggol and Tampines. Punggol don’t deserve Alexis la. lol!
Hougang also. Sad to see close fight for Jalan Kayu, Punggol and Tampines. East Coast can declared no hope already, no chance see the well-spoken big malay guy liao.

0801589c

still dun understand why hammer asked a 33 yo manager to run against NCM......, should get something more experienced and capable..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.