JohannSu1864
Press on, jia you. And our Dr Chee n Jeremy Tan.They have to continue to work on the ground. 5 years is enough for them to win another GRC

New citizens loads of themhow come PAP winning margin all increase so much
Sample count got an error margin of 5%, so still not finalized...
I will still be here!You're not disappearing are you?
oh well!we deserve it![]()
ya need to consolidate..and find qualified ppl + charismatic ppl to join themanyone noticed a pattern?
wp gained 1 grc in 2011
wp maintained in 2015
wp gained 1 grc in 2020
wp maintained in 2025
2030???![]()
Didn't know Kurt tay also running for electionsWell done Low Yen Ling ! very deserving and convincing win !!
They too deserve to sufferThe older millennials let down their future children. It will be their own karma.
At least parliament will be interesting for 5 years.The "NON" biased elections department that reports to the PM will probably gerrymandered CSJ area into an GRC seeing him getting such a high number this time.
Bet your house on it lol
No leh this time I volunteered I’m heartened by the number of gen z volunteers. And they are smart, kind young children who really want the best for Singapore. Can’t say the same for the millennials though
Not saying it’s great hope but more hope for them than the millennials who are still doing ok. If they’re the sheltered type then of course they will bo chap.
Anyway it’s none of my business. I childless in sg and will do my best with my foreign language lessons with my biz to go overseas bye bye hopefully by next GE I’m gone
It's the brand that matters. That's why LTK is smart. Singaporeans are educated bunch. We don't want another Hong Kong, Taiwan or South Korea. Singapore is a small state, not WWE championshipIt just proves that the only Opposition party the voters is only willing to vote for, is WP (except for CSJ's case).
Yes. And one more thing, pap had never recruited anyone who was an opposition. Good possibility Those talents from the other parties may go wp, like the 28yo independent candidate.
Fully agreed.There is no more hope.
Seriously.....
I feel it canPAP's wins are quite overwhelming in everywhere except WP areas, means not really due to gerrymandering
He won't make his rookie mistakes im sure. And he definitely won't use lmw's playbook. Should do fine.At least parliament will be interesting for 5 years.
That's why WP was right all along. LTK is the GOATThe thing is WP is choosy (and rightly so) about their candidates. I don't think Pritam going to take in Gigene and L-L-L-R.
Who's their sponsor?but they got a huge sponsor behind...
sigh....
oh well, West Coast and JW has spoken.....
Sigh.....
oh well....
timing sibeh zhun one, got serious global issues pap will call got electionI think Singaporeans still value stability, especially with the election is the leadership transition from the 3G to 4G team
In uncertain times, many prefer steady governance over disruptive change