Mephist0pheLes
From the way the post was written, got a feeling is the parent trying to exaggerate.

One sided or not. No need to hurt kidsThis story is heavily 1 sided. After reading, I am really thinking why are people taregetting her children. Was it really unprovoked? The whole narrative only talked about the action and result but not the reason and intent. Until more information is surfaced, I have my reservations as to if this is a "bully" case.
I am all for kids NOT to be harmed. Which is why I am all for more transparency.Is it ok for a child to be physically harmed? Is it ok for anyone to resort to violence to resolve matters?
If I sure take video. What wrong in taking video as proofMaliki says cannot take video if not will get punish as well
I think this is why, but I can be wrong as it’s my speculation only: PAP does not want the bullying video to be uploaded online. You can take video but only for the school/MOE to see. They don’t want the public to get involved.If I sure take video. What wrong in taking video as proof
Now the ball is in MOE’s court Liao. Now MOE has to step up and inform the public that they are investigating the case and will update on the outcome of the matter to the public. This is to ensure there is transparency on the accusations made. If MOE doesn’t do anything and the media also don’t report then you know what you voted for.I am all for kids NOT to be harmed. Which is why I am all for more transparency.
WHAT IF the child was attacked because the "victim" did something (physical or verbal) to the "bully" first?
Why are we going on a witch hunt just because someone gets hurt and sobs on social media? We don't have the whole story and we are all jumping on the bandwagon to fight the "bully".
Don't you guys find it strange that there is no cause mentioned by the mum in all her narrative? She made it seem like there are possessed kids in the school who suddenly, out of no reason targets her kids. Just have a healthy dose of skepticism and not get swayed by the pure emotions of "oh someone got hurt. Boo Hoo!"
Mybfd even they get bully they still begs for more ? 50% gst pleaseOur main political party act like bullies too, so hard to kpkb when most people vote for bullies
nah, i sure upload it to facebook or utube,I think this is why, but I can be wrong as it’s my speculation only: PAP does not want the bullying video to be uploaded online. You can take video but only for the school/MOE to see. They don’t want the public to get involved.
that factually xishan primary school exists?What are we supposed to see?
Use PMD to ram the bully lah. Accident is normal. The most only pay some hospitalisation fee or just say no money to pay.