spunkbrat
From more recent dramas, moi highly recommend 雁回时!
Not that bad but at the end pull out that weapon really
From more recent dramas, moi highly recommend 雁回时!

“今时不同往日了”Not that bad but at the end pull out that weapon really![]()

延禧攻略, 甄嬛传, 琅琊榜, 庆余年... depends on what type you like!Not sure if okay to ask here.
Got any nice 宫廷剧 to intro mah? No need new, old also can.
Production team problem many many:赴山海 lots of bad news![]()
First two I watched liao! Nice sia. Sibei drama.“今时不同往日了”
延禧攻略, 甄嬛传, 琅琊榜, 庆余年... depends on what type you like!
Production team problem many many:
Yes, those two are classicsFirst two I watched liao! Nice sia. Sibei drama.
Last two didn’t hear before, never watch before.
I duno what type I like leh, I randomly saw and who knows went to watch the whole series lol. I think I like the type when it focus on the different women trying to harm one another, sth like 甄嬛传
狮城山海....this 1 very good... hk china do singapore pai kia show...
yar quite good... quite pop in tiongland there liao... been chasing lot of twist aso...i watched 2 episodes. not bad.
got edmw's favourite Tay Ping Hui and another sinkie (吴岱融)

Finished! But I must say I like the first 10+ episodes much more than the remaining ones...I will recommend 九重紫.
As moi postedExpected new period dramas for May:
藏海传 (The Legend of Zang Hai)

New period drama 折腰 (The Prisoner of Beauty) has just been released today!
Trailer:
Making-of video: http://t.cn/A6NrSVoh
This drama was previously shelved (like 无忧渡) due to the lead actress's tax scandal. The first 5 episodes are out today.
New period drama 折腰 (The Prisoner of Beauty) has just been released today!
Trailer:
Making-of video: http://t.cn/A6NrSVoh
This drama was previously shelved (like 无忧渡) due to the lead actress's tax scandal. The first 5 episodes are out today.
Super nice plot OMG
My personal favorite, 知否知否应是绿肥红瘦. The name might not sound great but I feel is one of the best 宅斗剧. Next you can try is 羋月傳.Not sure if okay to ask here.
Got any nice 宫廷剧 to intro mah? No need new, old also can.
Lol i had the same thought as u while watching itSong Zu Er's acting is good.
Her acting skill is much better than Zhao Lu Si.
Which plot part confusing. I canxhelp h u explain. Hehehe折腰
not bad, the female lead look new. The plot is confusing
0.79 fod:/ 01/14 A@T.lp 近期8部开播必追的古装剧,简直神仙打架,你最期待哪一部?# 一起追剧 # 新剧来袭 # 热剧推荐 # 好剧推荐 https://v.douyin.com/W8dq8RRVDHk/ 复制此链接,打开Dou音搜索,直接观看视频!