It's actually 14:17 hours![]()
batt life not as that good compared to VI.
https://www.gsmarena.com/sony_xperia_1_vii-review-2828.php
Because they made no hardware changesSaw the trailer never focus on telephoto leh
don't have 70-200mm telephoto lens
don't have exmor t sensor for ultra wide and telephoto cam
Like that disappointment liao dont think will get the xperia 1viiBecause they made no hardware changes
Wow, gold soldered 3.5mm jack
Knn so we are still going to get the poor focusing issues on the telephoto still?![]()
don't have 70-200mm telephoto lens
don't have exmor t sensor for ultra wide and telephoto cam
Then we should go down to Sony store and buy mark 6 instead since now they sell at $1399Lens focal lengths look similar to the outgoing Xperia 1VI. Sensor wise the ultrawide was slightly increased in size vs Vi
Wide (main): 52MP (48MP effective) Sony IMX 888 (1/1.35", 1.12µm), f/1.9, 24mm, OIS; 4K@120fps
Ultrawide: 12MP Sony IMX 563 (1/2.55", 1.4µm), f/2.2, 16mm, dual pixel PDAF; 4K@120fps
Telephoto: 12MP Sony IMX 650 (1/3.5", 1.0µm), f/2.0, 3.5x-7.1x, 85-170mm (F/2.3-3.5), PDAF, OIS; 4K@120fps
Sony didn't even want to talk anything about the telephoto in the announcement videoKnn so we are still going to get the poor focusing issues on the telephoto still?
Ha the mark V has the best hardware other than software update and system on chipBecause they made no hardware changes
Ha as I said then buy mark VI before run outI think the audacity to price this minimal upgrade at almost $2K is going to turn away a lot of customers willing to give them another chance.
After the crappy and possible lemon 1iv that I bought on pre-order at launch, this time round I will wait for the new Pixel Pro to be announced first before I make my decision. Supposedly there will be a major OS refresh for Android: https://www.theverge.com/news/661483/google-leak-material-3-expressive-android-design