coyote
NEH got the iron in him..
Who's NEH?
NEH got the iron in him..
No wonder he don't bother about the $$...Din know tis
Trust got loophole one. It is under the control of outsiders.Just set up a trust and give monthly income to beneficiaries . No one can touch the trust. They cannot spend all and also has monthly income.
In this way, the bank also just base on monthly income rather than trust to give credit line to beneficiaries.
Captain obvious.. that why he left..He suaning 4G¿
Tik tok...Walau where got? Sauce?
He join psp kym..he did not vote for the population white paper too right?
him, indranee and inderjit
Tik tok...
Watch the whole video then can hear.. also indirectly hinting join politic is not about making $$Official ST or ZB accounts?
I read the exit interview in ST and ZB and didn't see any mention of simi 富不过三代.
I googled 黄永宏 + 富不过三代 also dun have any direct hits.
damn..
first 代 is lky
2nd is lhl
3rd is LW and this is the 代 which will go burst. ...jialat liao.. hope i uplorry before i see this happening..![]()
Watch the whole video then can hear.. also indirectly hinting join politic is not about making $$
Did u watch the video??I think you are being irresponsible by saying NEH said something which he didn't.
LHL really old school. Anybody still using hankerchief
Chan Chun sing also rumoured to be LKY's relative.Din know tis
Wondered if he is close with the Phillip Ng and rest of the Ng Family (Far East Organization) or not. Maybe just talk during CNY or gatherings, etc.NEH is the nephew of Ng teng fong