Ng Eng Hen Exit Interview say 富不过三代

Ironside

Just set up a trust and give monthly income to beneficiaries . No one can touch the trust. They cannot spend all and also has monthly income.
In this way, the bank also just base on monthly income rather than trust to give credit line to beneficiaries.
Trust got loophole one. It is under the control of outsiders.

OralMaster

he did not vote for the population white paper too right?

him, indranee and inderjit

BMWguy

damn..
first 代 is lky
2nd is lhl
3rd is LW and this is the 代 which will go burst. ...jialat liao.. hope i uplorry before i see this happening.. 🙏 🙏 🙏

Whimsica

Tik tok...

Official ST or ZB accounts?

I read the exit interview in ST and ZB and didn't see any mention of simi 富不过三代.

I googled 黄永宏 + 富不过三代 also dun have any direct hits.

gaul_ads

Official ST or ZB accounts?

I read the exit interview in ST and ZB and didn't see any mention of simi 富不过三代.

I googled 黄永宏 + 富不过三代 also dun have any direct hits.
Watch the whole video then can hear.. also indirectly hinting join politic is not about making $$

archie7

NEH has some righteous in him
just that his environment does not allow him to voice out

Whimsica

damn..
first 代 is lky
2nd is lhl
3rd is LW and this is the 代 which will go burst. ...jialat liao.. hope i uplorry before i see this happening.. 🙏 🙏 🙏

LHL is 3G, LW is 4G liao.

Please dun forget 1990-2004, the 14 best years of Singapore, which is under GCT the 2G.

The wealth has lasted 4 generations liao, and 5G office holders are in liao.

krikering

NEH is the nephew of Ng teng fong
Wondered if he is close with the Phillip Ng and rest of the Ng Family (Far East Organization) or not. Maybe just talk during CNY or gatherings, etc.
Far East Organization charge very high rents to tenants like CDL/Capitaland/UOL, etc.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.