need to change uniform. design very ugly and obiang like kopitiam boomer unkerA lot of things lor like rebranding and revamping the image lor...
attract more 30-50 yo people. i see most of the supporters are like 70yo ah pek?
need to change uniform. design very ugly and obiang like kopitiam boomer unkerA lot of things lor like rebranding and revamping the image lor...
Got lah...Got a few in their 20s-40s joining us in the last GE liao....need to change uniform. design very ugly and obiang like kopitiam boomer unker
attract more 30-50 yo people. i see most of the supporters are like 70yo ah pek?
can i volunteer? i prefer psp to wp. i find wp to be woke and getting more yayaGot lah...Got a few in their 20s-40s joining us in the last GE liao....
can i volunteer? i prefer psp to wp. i find wp to be woke and getting more yaya
lmw is better than pritam in parliament but sinkies prefer brand name opposition
The uniform? Lemme find if we got a apparel designer in our midst....need to change uniform. design very ugly and obiang like kopitiam boomer unker
I see Bro charleslee1989...A lot of things lor like rebranding and revamping the image lor...
Volunteer with PSP also! got a lot of young people there!I see Bro charleslee1989...
Moi voted PSP twice liao...![]()
Nonono moi dun want to waste time on losers Bro charleslee1989!Volunteer with PSP also! got a lot of young people there!
do what for the next 3-4 years ?Volunteer with PSP also! got a lot of young people there!
underdogs are fun to support!Nonono moi dun want to waste time on losers Bro charleslee1989!![]()
Do ground visits to inform residents of our upcoming initiatives....do what for the next 3-4 years ?
But no benefits to moi Bro charleslee1989!underdogs are fun to support!
It's like supporting a football club...But no benefits to moi Bro charleslee1989!![]()
the last 5 years, the WP opposition voice in parliament is not as loud as 2 PSP NCMPs.can i volunteer? i prefer psp to wp. i find wp to be woke and getting more yaya
lmw is better than pritam in parliament but sinkies prefer brand name opposition
:S :S :SDo ground visits to inform residents of our upcoming initiatives....
87 PAP + 12 PAP Litethe last 5 years, the WP opposition voice in parliament is not as loud as 2 PSP NCMPs.
We shall see this 15th parliament, with 2 WP NCMPs
:S :S :S
tbh felt like MW sounded very deflated during the dinner speechBoh bian, we can only do social media for younger gen and door to door for the older residents...
Hard not to feel so lah when the silent majority pawns him and the party 9696.....tbh felt like MW sounded very deflated during the dinner speech
Moi dun support football club de Bro charleslee1989!It's like supporting a football club...
If you be gloryhunter, you will not feel the joy...But if you support one underdog from your heart, you will feel huge joy when they win!
Aiya...then what you support??Moi dun support football club de Bro charleslee1989!![]()