[Official] PSP Stephanie Tan's Fan Club

charleslee1989

need to change uniform. design very ugly and obiang like kopitiam boomer unker

attract more 30-50 yo people. i see most of the supporters are like 70yo ah pek?
Got lah...Got a few in their 20s-40s joining us in the last GE liao....

charleslee1989

need to change uniform. design very ugly and obiang like kopitiam boomer unker

attract more 30-50 yo people. i see most of the supporters are like 70yo ah pek?
The uniform? Lemme find if we got a apparel designer in our midst....

Jurong640

can i volunteer? i prefer psp to wp. i find wp to be woke and getting more yaya

lmw is better than pritam in parliament but sinkies prefer brand name opposition
the last 5 years, the WP opposition voice in parliament is not as loud as 2 PSP NCMPs.

We shall see this 15th parliament, with 2 WP NCMPs

LWZ

the last 5 years, the WP opposition voice in parliament is not as loud as 2 PSP NCMPs.

We shall see this 15th parliament, with 2 WP NCMPs
87 PAP + 12 PAP Lite

at least these current P-Lite folks are more articulate, and previously they were down to 8 bodies cos kena 2 x sagat

I also felt Faisal was not really a parliamentarian, hardly spoke and when he did, he struggled to hold his own in the tudung debate

charleslee1989

tbh felt like MW sounded very deflated during the dinner speech
Hard not to feel so lah when the silent majority pawns him and the party 9696.....

But as you know, they need time to regroup and reflect lor....

Plus, the whole youth leadership program thing is quite exciting lol....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.