Chiu all notice most food stalls like to act busy when nobody patronise them?

Shion

Senior Mentor
of course have to pretend...

else ppl know u no biz, must be food cui

Encouragesome1

When no customers they tend to do tis do that act busy, cannot just sit down relag abit meh? :frown:
Hmm 🤔 usually hor they do admin / cleaning / prep work/ backend work … so they sit nearby or beside. They not acting busy la, they one or two man who hv to get thg done la. Maybe they go toilet break or water break ba

Encouragesome1

in office i also act busy by walking around with a file
I tried to pretend without a file and by my speeding pass I accidentally knock down other ppl’s files and my own papers and sometimes some leaves … then I think someone complain me lor then my supervisor ask me sit down n don’t move nor make noise or wind

Joseph12

Hmm 🤔 usually hor they do admin / cleaning / prep work/ backend work … so they sit nearby or beside. They not acting busy la, they one or two man who hv to get thg done la. Maybe they go toilet break or water break ba
Haha
Never heard of hawker do admin work
Being hawker is so need not do admin work

Joseph12

Then how to calculate when to input new tapow container
New ikan bilis
New soy sauce
New plastic bags
How to calculate p&l etc ?
Uhhh how do you think those old timer hawkers who failed kindergarten become so successful?

Ohhh. The old tampon in bottom of pot tale again is it

maniamcool

TS think do business can be lazy like him

when ppl do business is act busy :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.