Iphone kana stolen at Ya Kun

heroking

boomer auntie are really the worst of the kind
knn especially those like to sit around in coffeshop whole day that kind

keithtan1979

150 replies, but nobody thought maybe auntie ownself took it thinking that was her own phone ?

The person who use phone chope also stupid, chope with phone but nv check

How come the phone is on their table?

Use phone chope table issit?

Orbigood.

Why use the phone to chope seat?
I saw some youngster use the phone case to chope but bring the phone with them.

Use phone to kope?

Orbi goot
:s13: :s13: :s13: :s13: :s13:

Who said the victim put his phone there to chope the seat? But if it is true, he should have put something of little or no value.
Dunno the victim but thought it’s good to share:

Actually the victim clarified she didn’t use handphone to chope table. She left it on the cushion seat and in her carelessness forgot to take it.

The old couple then took the phone from the seat and put it on the table next to them. Then finally she put it in her bag as seen in video.

Raitei-Q

Pick up multiple phones and lucky able to return back to the owners🤣

But i did encounter a few very demanding ones and even threatened to call the police on me if i do not meet them at their ideal meeting point😒

Dracky

But i did encounter a few very demanding ones and even threatened to call the police on me if i do not meet them at their ideal meeting point😒

Tell them you will return the phone at the police post furthest from their place and let them stew.

n2btg

Auntie committed made 2 mistakes before committing crime.

1. Never check surrounding for cctv
2. See if it is a smartphone - take also no use unless she want to use as paperweight at home

Look like the man encouraged her to take one.

otakuflick

For those saying taking phone liao also cannot use, that it will become brick, can be locked remotely,

Go ksl or holiday plaza hp shop. They got service center software to unlock. 40sgd only. No need record id.
The only true thing is your data is safe. All brands, both android and ios, unlocking involves mandatory hard reset of software.

If you savy enough can do it yourself too. But any new model in the past 5-10yrs require both specialised hardware and software to do so. Last time software enough to force a rom flash.

Also if the yakun staff let customer see cctv footage without police report, sure kena punish 1...

apple ID cant be removed

unlocking iphone is useless since it's logged in with an apple ID always

some videos use iphone not signed in to show 'unlocking', it's all a bluff

hotamp

iphone really got many security features, literally can only sell as parts since unlocking it is rather difficult.

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
even myself can be careless at x
albeit having left my hp while alrd midway out

did left my hp once in a cab before
my itchy hand left it on the dashboard :s22:

somehow got it back when the cabby made a u-turn to return it to me

Nalgene123

Steal the phone for what….even FBI need help from Apple to unlock iPhones……

Raitei-Q

Tell them you will return the phone at the police post furthest from their place and let them stew.
Well i just pass it to the nearest police station ( where i am) and i told the one on duty what happened 🤣

Cmonster

If anyone threatened me when I helping to safeguard and return their lost phone

Their phone would undergo sea water waterproof and corrosion testing before they get it back

Raitei-Q

If anyone threatened me when I helping to safeguard and return their lost phone

Their phone would undergo sea water waterproof and corrosion testing before they get it back
To me a bit not nice la😅

But i understand from ur POV, if the fellow want to be a glute hole, might as well give them a taste of it 🤣

Can Or Not

Hope she go in and squat and…

Nowadays steal iPhone got use meh? Can crack the password meh?

Encouragesome1

I prefer if got time, wait for the owner to call back...
Cis if pass it to the staff, they might pocket it.
If pass it to the security guard, they might pocket it.
Ah mah waited 2-3 h after this someone forgotten it in mcritchie some toilet
then the girl don’t dare to come tk ,

Ask the boy friend come n take
Then before driving off then she stick head out then say thanks a
Dam jialat .

Ah ma should hv asked him unlock e phone immediately when he claim fr me man

Encouragesome1

Siaolang not a few

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.