Ah mah waited 2-3 h after this someone forgotten it in mcritchie some toilet
then the girl don’t dare to come tk ,

Ask the boy friend come n take
Then before driving off then she stick head out then say thanks a
Dam jialat .

Ah ma should hv asked him unlock e phone immediately when he claim fr me man
I will.ask the owner to use my mobile to call his or her mobile.

SantyBalls

apple ID cant be removed

unlocking iphone is useless since it's logged in with an apple ID always

some videos use iphone not signed in to show 'unlocking', it's all a bluff
Flash new 3rd pt rom then used 3rd pt rom flash new rom.

If apple svc center can do it,these hp shops can also do it.

even myself can be careless at x
albeit having left my hp while alrd midway out

did left my hp once in a cab before
my itchy hand left it on the dashboard :s22:

somehow got it back when the cabby made a u-turn to return it to me
How u manage to put on dashboard in cab...very champion + runner up and 3rd podium all you take leh :(

Mystyque

Yakun tables of 4 are commonly shared between multiple unknown ppl..
Somemore it is at vivo.
I would not be so trusting to put a phone there.
Maybe put a recycle bag or something

the way they are sitting doesn’t look like a shared table.

SantyBalls

Auntie committed made 2 mistakes before committing crime.

1. Never check surrounding for cctv
2. See if it is a smartphone - take also no use unless she want to use as paperweight at home

Look like the man encouraged her to take one.
If she checked for cctv then jialat. Cause doing so confirms her intent of committing a crime.
Just take and go, can say tot is her own phone, take by mistake.

Phone can go jb unlock for about 50sgd.

shagrat

Pick up multiple phones and lucky able to return back to the owners🤣

But i did encounter a few very demanding ones and even threatened to call the police on me if i do not meet them at their ideal meeting point😒
Unreasonable ones just return to police let the owners arrange with police lor :whistle:

SantyBalls

But i did encounter a few very demanding ones and even threatened to call the police on me if i do not meet them at their ideal meeting point😒
Why ppl around you keep misplacing their phones?

networked

Amdk YouTubers still say sg very safe things left on dining table will not get stolen. I was lol

Raitei-Q

Unreasonable ones just return to police let the owners arrange with police lor :whistle:
That is what i did... 😌
for me i just want the items to be return to the owner 😌
there was a few time i return the HP back to the owner but it was the accessories that were far more important than the hp. 😅

Why ppl around you keep misplacing their phones?
Stranger's hp/laptop/etc not my surrounding friends 😅

evilduxy

siao if me i jitao say gd luck n help them test the phone hardness against the grd liao

help u keep still threaten ppl

Roadster01

Moi don’t understand the beedio leh.

a lady and a man seated across each other and she holding the phone and put into her bag.

what was before that part of beedio?

Mystyque

Moi don’t understand the beedio leh.

a lady and a man seated across each other and she holding the phone and put into her bag.

what was before that part of beedio?

iPhone owner left the phone in Yakun. Uncle and auntie wondering if they should take and go. In the end decided to kope before they leave Yakun.

swathe

So how it works?

Once you have the official ROM back, it will also contact back Apple servers to recheck the device association. You can use the illegally unlocked iphone if

1) You continue to use 3rd party hacked IOS which you also put your own data at risk. And you can never use official app store or even banking app and singpass.
2) Don't ever connect your iphone to the web, including wifi and cellular. Use as dumb phone.

Might as well get a Nokia with all these trouble.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.