10/10 married guy friends i know cheat to some extent...

tripleme

Cheat to the worst extent is the guy have 5 gfs outside...that we know of...and he is always updating his circle of gfs...

Cheat to the smallest extent is this decent looking married guy says he will visit massage parlour once every 6 months like that and shun bian get a happy ending lo...

Does all your married guy friends cheat?

NintendoSwitch

Cheat to the worst extent is the guy have 5 gfs outside...that we know of...and he is always updating his circle of gfs...

Cheat to the smallest extent is this decent looking married guy says he will visit massage parlour once every 6 months like that and shun bian get a happy ending lo...

Depends on your circle bro. Some guys will tok about it openly. Others have more private perversions dat I dun even wan to hear about and if dey cum 2 chit chat abt it wif me, I make excuse to ciao.

EdenHazard

Happy ending is considered cheating? What if spouse don't want to give. Men has needs right

compro_1975

dun say cheat la... u stare at the same person more than 1 year not sian meh? he is just having his own life... when u get married it is not sold to someone else

Sylar22

11/10 of my guy friends plus colleagues all cheat

dambio

Nope but they like to confide in me. Dunno tell me for wat. 😂
Means you're a good listener lor. Or at least you'll listen to them.

It's either you're d Cheater or d 1 getting cheated on nowadays la.

Wstc333

Means you're a good listener lor. Or at least you'll listen to them.

It's either you're d Cheater or d 1 getting cheated on nowadays la.
Some really took me by surprise sia. Cos on the surface is those kind of guai guai family man, good husband n father kind.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.