30s-50s chitchat club

flowerpalms

I didn’t go NS also always get this, sometimes it’s the patient problem. Like me, veins too fine.
Last time in medic course we had to do 10 times of IV, real arm. Not dummy arm.

Max 2 tries each time. First time if fail then change hand

ZacharyA

Yes for IV if vein hard to find then is difficult. Maybe change hand

I also do blood donations. However the spot where they poke is not the same as IV. The staff nurses at the bloodbank are all experienced one lah. One time settle

I usually request for the laojiao senior nurses.

Blood donation is at the elbow side.

IV is the back of palm / wrist area

Autumn.

Wah rao.... now edmw also read face on top of bazi riao.... :sad:

Really no dare show face meet up anymore... :s34:
er.... nothing to do w that.
Just the feel and vibe. coming from personal life experiences being alone aboard, need to be very wary of people of this vibe, usually with 1 look, i probably have to make a decision to quickly walk away. I have met with ppl who are players, may it be male or female. but this one is different. feels like a predator thru n thru

jeffprobst

yesterday my niece so cute. knowing that i found job, her first instinct was "ah gu found job. blackpink concert". ** kids.

jeffprobst

Learn to google rah.... just search "underaged...... wait... better not... :s34:
wait googled liao immediately kena FBI locked down cause of the search :s15:\

police-fbi-open-up.gif

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.