jack-320

Because PRs eventually become sinkies

for a majority of them

Sen Sen

Cos PRs also pay money, of course gvn prefer getting more $$ not only from citizens etc

kleong

Pap and ib logic is human beings cannot understand one

weiess

hoping one day they can convert to new citizen.. need stronger mandate..

cai_png27

Mai kpkb la. Few weeks ago can do something but chose otherwise and now kpkb

Jo13jo

PR pay more taxes
In before PR also play…

ęˆ‘ä»„ē‚ŗé‚£ę˜Æåˆęˆ€ļ¼Œä½†ę˜Æä»–ęŠŠęˆ‘ē•¶ę“©ę…¾å·„å…·ļ¼ŒęÆę¬”å¤–å‡ŗéƒ½ä»„XXēµęŸ

dezzo69

i have some interesting things to say of recent new citizens and PRs....

a few of my friends who spent the last 6 months job hunting went for some job interviews at a few ''interesting'' "local" businesses that are supposedly ''singaporean''.

iykyk

mooseolly

Because next time when they get their citizenship they can vote for them?

spunkbrat

So erection time Singaporean .

Rest of the time

Singapore Residents

No lah, erection oso residents 😶

36b01ad0e79e2eebd27cbd3e63c0f7f99bd48bae102cd969bff0ff80defa96f7

rodimus_prime

Altho i never been to actual day NDP parade in person, i did participate during NS. It was the mosy suay thing ever. Every weekend burn, startin from Apr to Aug. The only upside was the off in lieu given. If given a choice, i rather not participate.
I’m like you..except I had the honor twice ! Almost became thrice !!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.