Actually most friendships dun last

Nevereatrice

today's friend can be your enemy tomorrow always remember that then u will realize your so call friends are useless. they are mere tools for making use they also making use of u.

qhong61

actually in Sinkie alot of relatives also loses or ceased contacting each other, personally my cousins cut contact with me ever since my auntie pass on, same as friends it will fizzle out but of course some still are maintained. it is the culture I feel as things like this are far lesser in other countries where family ties are more closer.
Did u try contacting them

qhong61

My ex classmate whom I have known for 29 years, who's the god son of my mum's,Whatsapp me last night and I almost forgot his existence because he's not the type to initiate a chat
I felt like a fool to keep messaging him previously as he's the boh xim type to keep in contact one ,I find him toxic in a way

Didn't feel like replying him, hence my replies to him are all very short

BW8ncub.jpeg

I am quite surprised I am rather nonchalant to receive his message because we were best friends once
When was the last time he messaged u before last nite?

Wstc333

Most ppl now Oni have friends at different stages Oni😂

I lazy to make friends also.
true lor. most friends come and go. but its ok. just keep some quality ones around good enough

Nevereatrice

My ex classmate whom I have known for 29 years, who's the god son of my mum's,Whatsapp me last night and I almost forgot his existence because he's not the type to initiate a chat
I felt like a fool to keep messaging him previously as he's the boh xim type to keep in contact one ,I find him toxic in a way

Didn't feel like replying him, hence my replies to him are all very short

BW8ncub.jpeg

I am quite surprised I am rather nonchalant to receive his message because we were best friends once
he want borrow money from u or sell u insurance

wlalala

every know and then must remember to reply to their ig stories

harky

usually i feel i am the one who drifted away who once i know.

first i dont know if i should call them out because i am sure they are busy with their own world..

to avoid get reject.. i just reject them auto haha

zueinder

I have opposite problem. I rather have only that few friends. Sometimes, if meet my friends too often, I can feel tired from having to socialize so much.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.