[GPGT] Another rising star. Shaun Yeo

niefeng80

they fail to understand onepoint, keep saying wanna turn over mnew leaf but the video always always chop sure got one segment with them behave like gangsters and point here there then mutter all the proverbs or righteous sentences to make the point of the video.. why?

just talk like normal dude out the streets and do not need to take out shirt, behave suddenly from a gentleman to a 'protrayed pai kia' to get views mah.....
Its a trend now.

Do not judge a person because he has tattoo. Tattoo does not represent the person.

niefeng80

Jin satki, gold watch, bracelet and LV belt

Tell you to dont judge a book by its cover but wear all these stuff to look satki
Don't look down on people ok. Content creation probably bringing good money as well.

oOsiMm

pai kia is the selling point ma
girls all rike pai kia
the highlight of their life (such influencer wannabe) was not when they were normal kids or teens then when they are average ppl in the streets or got bullied,

nor was them being pai kia cos it was always a cat and mouse game with authorities and they feel judged when hanging out with non gangster friends.

best time is now when they say they wanna turn over a new leaf, all the likes and earning respect with them talking like super experienced person giving righteous, integrity advices on social media how to be better person...

irony.

Ethan_

ALL
especially the right arm
very obvious is tattoo something sala then cannot undo...just jitao blackout the whole arm

blackoutpoetry_170715_151058.png
Can't help wonder, if willing to bear the trouble of blacking it out, why not the same about removing.

tokong

Anybody can do it if you are brave enough to pick up a camera and film. It is damn easy. Just last month I was at East Coast Park, my niece (in JC) got an old dji pocket 2 and was like anyhow filming our big family outing, i said why not you later tie your cam to your bicycle and ride to the jetty with your brother, then you film grandpa fishing over there. Then she really did that and later at night the video got 4000 over views alredi.

No need to envy people. If people can flip life over, it means they "just do it". If TEM can convert from network/desktop engineer to social media, you can do it too. You just need to kick start somewhere. If you don't start, of course you cannot achieve what he achieved. You see Simonboy, he said he wanted to start a food business, he went ahead, then if not doing well, he closed down. Simple as that. Isn't this how all the businesses are doing? Part and parcel of being a businessman. This is why people get rich and we are still working for people. Of course you can say they got backup money to support that risk, but like Shaun's case, social media does not need much money to start, you use your phone to film can liao, what you need might be a microphone and an led light that connects to your phone. Capcut (and such) video editing software is free, and if you need more functions, paying for more features does not need much also.
he work as delivery and mover
got so much time to tik tok meh?
? Did you watch the video I posted?

Many people do Grab delivery after office hours, because they have mouths to feed as a father. He does social media.

niefeng80

Anybody can do it if you are brave enough to pick up a camera and film. It is damn easy. Just last month I was at East Coast Park, my niece (in JC) got an old dji pocket 2 and was like anyhow filming our big family outing, i said why not you later tie your cam to your bicycle and ride to the jetty with your brother, then you film grandpa fishing over there. Then she really did that and later at night the video got 4000 over views alredi.

No need to envy people. If people can flip life over, it means they "just do it". If TEM can convert from network/desktop engineer to social media, you can do it too. You just need to kick start somewhere. If you don't start, of course you cannot achieve what he achieved. You see Simonboy, he said he wanted to start a food business, he went ahead, then if not doing well, he closed down. Simple as that. Isn't this how all the businesses are doing? Part and parcel of being a businessman. This is why people get rich and we are still working for people. Of course you can say they got backup money to support that risk, but like Shaun's case, social media does not need much money to start, you use your phone to film can liao, what you need might be a microphone and an led light that connects to your phone. Capcut (and such) video editing software is free, and if you need more functions, paying for more features does not need much also.

? Did you watch the video I posted?

Many people do Grab delivery after office hours, because they have mouths to feed as a father. He does social media.

do is do. easy is easy. but we don't have a feel good story to share.

most of us bbfa, nothing interesting to share.

will be happy if there is 5 views.

focus1974

eh.... got a bit look like Lawrence Wong leh.

But he must obvioiusly be mistaken that people judge you coz you got tattoos.
we can see clearly from the video... your attitude and character stills reeks of the people we want to avoid dealing with.

N4E.SI

This is why never follow what the gahment says

Gahment ask you study hard & be law abiding. In the end all the guai guai honest uni grads can't find jobs these days and become bottom feeders of the society

They ask you dun take drugs & commit crimes but everyday promote ex-convicts & druggies now... even invite them to special parties and portray them as noble heroes of the society

So always do opposite of what gahment encourages you and you confirm will huat & have a successful life 😀

N4E.SI

U see gahment encourages u to upskill and enroll in skills future courses

Got any one found a better job due to skills future?? :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

They ask you dun take drug, dun commit crimes.... but everyday tell you Simon boil is a inspirational noble touching great influenza who is same level as Jessus, invite him as friends of PAP, ask all your children to follow him on social media :ROFLMAO:

matrix05

Bad boys + good English = get girl.
His spoken is better than many oppo politicians.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.