OnePlus phone goot a not?

Kain999

Want to change phone soon too but dunno what to buy also.

sacredrays

wait 6 6 sales. imo, is decent phone, value for money when compared to branded flagship phones without losing in terms of specs.

Nevereatrice

Boycott Samsung cos of green lines liao.

Now got Poco, realme, oppo, OnePlus till so confused.
s25 ultra now 1148 with vouchers
oneplus 13 lowest i saw is 719 but heard oneplus also got green line issue
poco branding is just global rom version of xiaomi
realme usually cheap and good specs but mediocre camera that's why can afford to be cheap

magnus

china brand phone can kena green line too if they are using samsung panel.

my old vivo phone tio before but heng still under warranty

sacredrays

s25 ultra now 1148 with vouchers
oneplus 13 lowest i saw is 719 but heard oneplus also got green line issue
poco branding is just global rom version of xiaomi
realme usually cheap and good specs but mediocre camera that's why can afford to be cheap
the samsung and oneplus price is for local or export sets?

Elfblade

Anyone using the latest 13?
Moi Moi, using since Jan and never looked back, no regrets. Switched over from S22, I am a big fan of One UI but the hardware prowess of OnePlus really No Horse Run.

Battery life can really stretch to 2 days for light usage, but for me it's a 1 to 1.5 day based on my phone usage pattern.

xllms

china brand phone can kena green line too if they are using samsung panel.

my old vivo phone tio before but heng still under warranty
chew bery lucky, can bai toto.
moi vivo, xiaomi, oneplus, oppo phones no such luck

purplewave

used their 1st gen release need invite code to buy, not bad, now never use liao

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
for me a phone that can do just the basics would suffice
no need some fancy schmancy, HD pixels or whatever spectacular specs it has to offer

but if u do, please carry on then
it's your choice anw :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.