Finding for 5 room hdb..
Currently 4 room too small..
Want put a sofa then living room no space
You looking for one ah?
DBSS looks nice from outside but the corridor is worse than rental flats~
Pasir Ris One~
Is this Hong Kong??corridor is like rental flat ....
if light black out during 7th month ..go home will 吓死人![]()
Is this Hong Kong??
Lol
i was like u, bought at the mother of peaks, worst - east western sun + full glass panels, from morning till night, heated up like fried chicken, may to Aug lagic worst, hot like melted icecream, i only managed to sell with tiny breakeven profit. I told the property agent should be extra 100k to 200k, he give me some cock n bull excuse, after i sell, few months after really is go up 100 to 200k.i was unlucky/lucky to buy/sell my flat at the peak.
2013 $500k
2025 $500k
both record held by me for the block.
Really look like Hong Kong..no in sg ...if u free..u can take a look at AMK blk 123 , 124 corridor![]()
Above $1m.Buy at 557k sold at what price..
Lots of these in one-room rental blocks. Got Jalan Kukoh, Redhill area and Bukit Merah View.Is this Hong Kong??
Lol
Really look like Hong Kong..
Can try 103 Jalan Rajah. It is one of two point blocks. 1400+ sqft. But 42 years liao (so don’t expect a lot of price appreciation hor), also not near mrt. But I like it for its spaciousness and quietness.Finding for 5 room hdb..
Currently 4 room too small..
Want put a sofa then living room no space
when did they purchase their property?Yes...it is happening..
I got 4 to 5 friend all staying condo and 1 in a condo penthouse..
All say once sell their hosue they will lost 200 to 300k
10 to 12 years back?when did they purchase their property?
Homg kong psf how much for condo?if in HONG KONG...BBFA WILL BE HOMELESS ...maybe cannot walk along the corridor![]()
10-12 years should not be losing money thou, at most 100k abv breakeven or some is 1million profits, ur friend can trust? ask them the name and the size then check property guru to confirm lo10 to 12 years back?
(Ain't no mountain) High EnoughHow much is too high??
Nobody know when is the limit
Renovation cost can easily go above $100k, maintenance fee, repair cost, agent fee….Those buying at 2600 or 2700 psf looking to sell with prices at least 3000psf just to break even, factoring interest, stamp duty, etc…….
smoke you one lah. how can it be10 to 12 years back?
If it manages to break ever after 5-10 years… then seem like a loss already…. factor in annual inflationU can buy at 2k, 2.5k or even 3k..
But when want to cash out time.. dont talk about profit.. can break even or not..