Maid relationships

satkimania

Most of them are poor and problematic, their families bonds are strong, spend necessarily, so just dont show off and be a robert. Must be able to tahan evernight their karaoke sessions
You wanna hear karaoke or "when are you going to take me a trip to Europe?"

fandango

I know one myanmar maid thats what she told me. Ultimately she want to settle down in India/bangladesh.
Bangladesh is Muslim bro. Burmese either Buddhist or Christian majority. The maid cool story bro you lar.

AuraKUPO

U learn viet then say la... Those who knows Chinese or English... Most likely upped by foreigners liao
You think your maid not upped by their fw bf and Ang MOH expats? I have a few friends who are maids hunter. Sinkies and ang moh expats. Do you speak Myanmar or bahasa Indo?

NintendoSwitch

You think your maid not upped by their fw bf and Ang MOH expats? I have a few friends who are maids hunter. Sinkies and ang moh expats. Do you speak Myanmar or bahasa Indo?
Open cigarette on where maids go on Sunday n how to get them for short time.

cheryl81

For a 45 year old man, assuming earning average salary of $4-5K

will you choose a 40-45 year old Singaporean earning average salary like $3-4K or will you choose a 20+ year old maid?

Lim bei will choose 20+ year old maid anytime. In before flame comments, but I already see Singaporean men dating maids on Sundays. Some even married maids and getting more common. 40+ years old Liao parents old and care less about your decisions in life... You have more freedom. The only issue will be friends sometimes will snigger that your other half is a maid. Well this kind of friends don't want also ok.
sekali even the 40-45 also not interested in you. they rather find someone younger hahahhaa

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.