Positiveman

hmm i dunno how u guys like helper leh, i got a myanmar helper

my friend ask me chio ma, i say ermm look like human

nandao I am Andy Lau?!?!?!?

starrynite138

Maids and 3rd world women don't mind taking old man as husband. In fact, the older the better especially very near to lifespan.
Don't need to wait long for inheritance.

satkimania

siao lang…

2015 meh you think?

4k-5k how to live comfortably?
4-5k with fully paid house...
Can retire anytime just rent out HDB and relax in JB.
Pawn fellow future Singaporeans with sky high HDB and push the blame to property agents lol
Meanwhile I relax in JB and the property agents take all the blame. What more can I ask?

satkimania

Maids and 3rd world women don't mind taking old man as husband. In fact, the older the better especially very near to lifespan.
Don't need to wait long for inheritance.
Inheritance already got will Liao... Don't need to give them everything unless got kids. I'm sure they also don't know how to check

Acetone

For a 45 year old man, assuming earning average salary of $4-5K

will you choose a 40-45 year old Singaporean earning average salary like $3-4K or will you choose a 20+ year old maid?

Lim bei will choose 20+ year old maid anytime. In before flame comments, but I already see Singaporean men dating maids on Sundays. Some even married maids and getting more common. 40+ years old Liao parents old and care less about your decisions in life... You have more freedom. The only issue will be friends sometimes will snigger that your other half is a maid. Well this kind of friends don't want also ok.
We not judging you… but you must be pretty desperate. 😂

thekh21

Think lots don't really for love ,just $$ .That day,60s up uncle saw at cafe with about 30 aged pnoy domestic n treat her .Hand caressing her back

Nevereatrice

Think lots don't really for love ,just $$ .That day,60s up uncle saw at cafe with about 30 aged pnoy domestic n treat her .Hand caressing her back
most men u think marry their wife is love or lust. i think the latter. look at the exchange wife case and so many examples the ianf u think it's love or lust

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.