Zhj? Wa long time no see her newsChannel 8 newscaster zhang Hai jie also.
Quan yi feng also.
Because her face too scary to be on screen liaoZhj? Wa long time no see her news
Ya angmoh lo
N then I noticed like those rich tai tai
Those indo all like also typical mould liao
China one also but those r actress n even guys too
Jin scary
The eyes all thick wide double eyelids cut

Perhaps there is something about her that we can see....and also something that we dun get to see.All the money in the world, and this is what he goes for
Money really cannot buy you taste
Perhaps there is something about her that we can see....and also something that we dun get to see.
The only angmo billionaire who has good taste is Elon musk.All the money in the world, and this is what he goes for
The only angmo billionaire who has good taste is Elon musk.
This is his current gf? His previous gf and wives all jin chio one. Maybe he want to try out something different this time.Erm....
This is his current gf? His previous gf and wives all jin chio one. Maybe he want to try out something different this time.

Maybe she is smart?All the money in the world, and this is what he goes for

This one the now looks better imomegan fox chio or not?
or lindsay luohan?
she never looked like the after one even when she was young la, but honestly look better nowHer look was affected by drugs, then zhng back become more normal.
This one only 31 year old...