Why celebs like to do this to themselves?

Laneige

Ya angmoh lo
N then I noticed like those rich tai tai
Those indo all like also typical mould liao
China one also but those r actress n even guys too
Jin scary
The eyes all thick wide double eyelids cut

fat_boyz

Ya angmoh lo
N then I noticed like those rich tai tai
Those indo all like also typical mould liao
China one also but those r actress n even guys too
Jin scary
The eyes all thick wide double eyelids cut

Rich people perception of beauty all sot sot one :s22:

firestyle

All the money in the world, and this is what he goes for

Money really cannot buy you taste
Perhaps there is something about her that we can see....and also something that we dun get to see.

drkcynic

Luohan see the lips you know going down the same path. No need 5 years will look like Demi Moore today.

selemuse

So the plastic surgery is just changing the appearance from OLD to ODD :D

How do think positively => If it's not Better then it's just Different.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.