if you want to live in rural japan, something not much people talk about is the creepy crawlies. You have to be comfortable with living and sleeping with all sort of insects.i kinda like the thought of living in rural japan
laidback little town where everyone knows everyone
but getting work is a problem
cannot be everyday 1-2hr travelling to nearby city work and back
How about Switzerland?Singapore is the closest thing to living in heaven on earth.
Once you lived or travelled enough in other countries, you will realize this truth.
Ever stand under the hot sunny noon day and thought to yourselfSingapore is the closest thing to living in heaven on earth.
Once you lived or travelled enough in other countries, you will realize this truth.
GST ish to help the poor Bro standarture!!!SG so relac. Not crowded. Early morning eat a hearty bowl of porridge and drink kopi. Everything is cheap and good. Bus is good. Mrt is good. Tax is consumption based.
Similar living standards but 3x more expensiveHow about Switzerland?
Heaven is sunnyEver stand under the hot sunny noon day and thought to yourself
So this is what heaven feels like
And Singapore is 3x more expensive than MalaysiaSimilar living standards but 3x more expensive
I love Switzerland but cannot tahan my retirement money lose its value by 2/3
SureAnd Singapore is 3x more expensive than Malaysia
if you want to live in rural japan, something not much people talk about is the creepy crawlies. You have to be comfortable with living and sleeping with all sort of insects.
He said CEO is German but most of the others is Japanese so effectively it is still a Japanese company.Japan ish rike that 1 meh?
Or the German boss mentality? Meaning at Germany also rike that???
Got leave cannot take?
if can encase the leave still ok imo
Japan ish rike that 1 meh?
Or the German boss mentality? Meaning at Germany also rike that???
Got leave cannot take?
if can encase the leave still ok imo