40 road already, very scare kenna ED again.

coyote

yah, i around age 39/40 kenna once before took around 3 months to recover, lost all dignity as a man sia.

Could it be your 39/40 was purely due to psychological reason, like fear of non performance?

archie7

yah, i around age 39/40 kenna once before took around 3 months to recover, lost all dignity as a man sia.
how u recover?? got such thing?
not throwing shade. genuinely amazed becos tot ED cannot cure

Zangief

Could it be your 39/40 was purely due to psychological reason, like fear of non performance?

haha moi ish 狮城无敌钢铁侠 unlikely lah, i suspect is body somewhere gone wrong or stressed up from work maybe. during that period i under a nasty boss maybe got affected mentally.

how u recover?? got such thing?
not throwing shade. genuinely amazed becos tot ED cannot cure

most can one lah, depends on severity, unless kenna accident veins damaged those maybe cannot.

XCalintz

You kanna ED before? How you recover?

sounds ur ED is due to fitness issue? Lack of exercise, stamina & muscle?

AlmightyOnes

Got chaosng armpigs? :frown:
aecb4380d5115ff0ef8fc0cafc909e13a1-baby-yoda-nopes-out.rhorizontal.w700.gif

coyote

haha moi ish 狮城无敌钢铁侠 unlikely lah, i suspect is body somewhere gone wrong or stressed up from work maybe. during that period i under a nasty boss maybe got affected mentally.

most can one lah, depends on severity, unless kenna accident veins damaged those maybe cannot.

Yah lah those are psychological... Not real or biological...

NightGhost

Eating water melons and doing pushup everyday. hope my little bro will not let me down at least for the next 10 years.

how about u all ? esp those in 40s and 50s.
Jiak supplyment and drink tongkat ali. Sometime drink water melon n jiak
Then need excercise

Zangief

You kanna ED before? How you recover?

sounds ur ED is due to fitness issue? Lack of exercise, stamina & muscle?

i try exercise more, then took a lot of tongka ali and macca roots, but still smoke. somehow manage to recover. one of the darkest period in my life sia, play chinese chess like also got difficulty, i know jialat liao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.