Bbfa here all need reflect! 😭

The Legionnaire

Can't stand to see her "elephant" thighs on the bed every nite..the thighs will be wrinkled with loose skin once getting older! More like entering into the little shop of horrors!😂🤟

dhlnsz

Be glad to be single. Relationships can cause problems, financial troubles, mental health. Those desperate bbfas desperate to be in relationships may ended in problems.

In future, they may breakup, quarrel and divorce later.

fire

Ytd I went airport walk walk and eat dinner. Then finally got to try birds of the paradise ice cream and went to viewing area to sit down enjoy my ice cream as a bbfa. And guess what?

Edwmwers always say dinobu nobody wants. But chiu are wrong.

The angle I sat right in front of me got this siginna young couple where the guy look like a 100% btss and the girl somewhat a dinobu (no intention of fat shame, just a description word) making out publicly until sibei song. Everyone all watching but they don't care. From sit down to stand up to move around etc. I shall not describe in details.

And wow I pathetically eating my ice cream worrying about my life as a bbfa old and lonely and broke. Haiz jin sad.

In before npnt. But this kind of thing I not siaolang or gian peng to take photo upload stomp for $50 hokay.

You ish chiobu or bbfa? 🤣

lampano

Ytd I went airport walk walk and eat dinner. Then finally got to try birds of the paradise ice cream and went to viewing area to sit down enjoy my ice cream as a bbfa. And guess what?

The angle I sat right in front of me got this siginna young couple where the guy look like a 100% btss and the girl somewhat a dinobu (no intention of fat shame, just a description word) making out publicly until sibei song. Everyone all watching but they don't care. From sit down to stand up to move around etc. I shall not describe in details.

And wow I pathetically eating my ice cream worrying about my life as a bbfa old and lonely and broke. Haiz jin sad.

In before npnt. But this kind of thing I not siaolang or gian peng to take photo upload stomp for $50 hokay.
simply just 丑人多作怪, you only see such, doing all this in public
you are alot better, not even bbfa

zueinder

but, you ish Chiobu. Even if you bb likely still got many takers. Relax lah.

IAmChiobu12M

but, you ish Chiobu. Even if you bb likely still got many takers. Relax lah.
Self proclaimed chiobu nia. May not be verified as one. And even if chiobu, there is a saying 红颜薄命 which is quite true so far for my life.

dambio

I always say, now got alot of desperate n heavy taste man out there. Some is as long as is a real woman can alr. Just observe when outside.

Plus some Dinobu got tall n not bad looking bf.

U no need take pics post to stomp. U can take pics n post here mah😂

0nePunchm@n

dinobu no need scared tio green beret:sick:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.