Travellers to Johor can expect 3-hour jam due to heavy traffic at Woodlands Checkpoint: ICA

HeiHeiHei

So scary how u Tahan ban sai or ban jio? I also going next Friday at 10am. What time u jam?
Go toilet first before heading out lor no choice. Ask your kids or spouse or passengers to do it also. Stuck in Jam from 8+ to 11+ then clear MY custom side.

yesman2978

By 2027 no issue.
RTS to JB.
Boom town Charlie for JB F&B near to Bukit Chagar RTS station.
Not going to make a difference lah.

Same problem, just at different place nia.

All stuck at the RTS stations. SG side take own sweet time to do security checks

Msia side still manual counters, and during meal time close counters go rest

You gotch see ICA and Msia immigration doing massive hiring of additional officers? So far haven't seen any such plans

ramlee

All stuck at the RTS stations. SG side take own sweet time to do security checks

You gotch see ICA and Msia immigration doing massive hiring of additional officers? So far haven't seen any such plans
We can feedback to transpork minister :(

the_dog

Because SG has no real reason to encourage sinkies to go to JB and bring spending out of the country. While on the other hand, MY has all the reasons to encourage visitors to come but they dislike Sinkies too much to see past that.

:o

yesman2978

Because SG has no real reason to encourage sinkies to go to JB and bring spending out of the country. While on the other hand, MY has all the reasons to encourage visitors to come but they dislike Sinkies too much to see past that.

:o
Ya lor

To all the kumgongs who thinks that the RTS is a gamechanger ... Don't know what to say

blankies

Going there this wednesday for day trip. What time leave sg and then jbthen will not jam?

Hyruga

Every weekend also got people mah. How come suddenly got 3 hour warning.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.