GPGT. Japan! I’m here!

buffybuffy

I don't know how to share pic like u did using handphone...

https://www.bandainamco.co.jp/en/gundam-next-future-pavilion/index.php

U can try youtube also... event till Oct 2025.
These 4 are from Bandai and cost me S$100+
anF67H2.jpeg

Linguist

I bought at kansai airport
Kansai airport lor.. after check-in that duty free area... :(

I never take pic of the products... cannot refer to then pricing...

Ah... per piece my cost still cheaper than yours... without design...

buffybuffy

Kansai airport lor.. after check-in that duty free area... :(

I never take pic of the products... cannot refer to then pricing...
It’s the same price at the shop/stall outside the gates there when you come out from the toilet. I did compared the price.

buffybuffy

I also went and came back in 1 piece last weekend! Welcome home! Only the weather sucked cos it rained a lot. Everything else was good!
Exactly. The rain was throughout the whole day. At night rain splashing against the windows of my room. Lucky hotel provides umbrellas. Best is all the umbrellas I saw were mostly the transparent type.

TehOPengSiuDai

Exactly. The rain was throughout the whole day. At night rain splashing against the windows of my room. Lucky hotel provides umbrellas. Best is all the umbrellas I saw were mostly the transparent type.
Yes, all the umbrellas I saw people using were the transparent type. Ok for rain but if use for sunny day then defeats the purpose Liao :s13: all the kombini sell the transparent ones

buffybuffy

Yes, all the umbrellas I saw people using were the transparent type. Ok for rain but if use for sunny day then defeats the purpose Liao :s13: all the kombini sell the transparent ones
If you notice, it’s easy to dry as well. Just a few swing it’s almost dry. Never once it’s drips as I walk in the indoors

Linguist

Nobody steal umbrella? I watch YouTube umbrella easily gets stolen

buffybuffy

Nobody steal umbrella? I watch YouTube umbrella easily gets stolen
No leh. I went restaurants and shops where there’s umbrella rack outside for your to put your wet umbrellas. We always got back our own despite 95% all look the same. Ours the hotel got paste their names on it. So I’m also worried if others will take. Heng no.

Linguist

Yeah prior to june, royce in japan was really cheap like sg sell 2x more ex haha
Oh. I never look at Royce. Only bought the shiro no koibito...
Nope. I left my umbrella outside restaurant and shops and when I was done and came out, my umbrella is always still there.
No leh. I went restaurants and shops where there’s umbrella rack outside for your to put your wet umbrellas. We always got back our own despite 95% all look the same. Ours the hotel got paste their names on it. So I’m also worried if others will take. Heng no.
Atas restaurant?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.