Road trip very shiok. He drive bike. We have to take train or coach.Our most adventurous.![]()
Or Grab.Road trip very shiok. He drive bike. We have to take train or coach.

Grab very costly.Or Grab.
But ya, can take train to Kluang, stop at the station and drink coffee if it's not crowded. Coach... make sure you don't miss the last coach home, otherwise be prepared to find a room for the night.![]()
I've been to the station 3 or 4 times over the past years. Each time I saw the crowd, my kopi craving died instantly.Grab very costly.
Usually I will stay a night. Don't like to rush.
can take train to Kluang, stop at the station and drink coffee - you very free can do this![]()

Who said I drive bike?Road trip very shiok. He drive bike. We have to take train or coach.
I supposed to do a rd trip this mth but need push to next mth liao.

Last minute decided to try 2 styles. But I don't like the steamed one...Why the prawn look like 2 cooking style in a plate?
Maybe yesterday got more fish varies bah.

Ok gg now ah. But wait....
Just got my hotlink prepaid from the shop at aeon kulai. The staff here way nicer than KSL one.
Rm53 = rm10 empty card + rm43 top up
Automatically select 12mbps prepaid plan pass and deduct rm35 from the top up. Balance left rm8
Will use this one first for one month before switch to pantas plan, rm2 fee to switch
Dunno if can. The staff explained like compulsory to pick the plan. Otherwise he can just sell the 10rm card.Why don’t convert straight leh? U need so much data?
It's normal for resellers to package their Hotlink packs with an internet pass of sorts. That's why I suggested either buying from Maxis Centre (they'll register and activate for you) or shops like MyNews and 7-Eleven (DIY registration and activation).Dunno if can. The staff explained like compulsory to pick the plan. Otherwise he can just sell the 10rm card.
If I convert now, all data gone...

I'm okay, can try Maxis network speed for 1 month, way faster than my redone roaming speed...It's normal for resellers to package their Hotlink packs with an internet pass of sorts. That's why I suggested either buying from Maxis Centre (they'll register and activate for you) or shops like MyNews and 7-Eleven (DIY registration and activation).
I've bought a couple from a retailer in JB Sentral (before I started visiting the MyNews in Komtar)... I remember they came with a package, but I went right into converting to Hotlink Pantas and then subscribed to the 365-line validity as well as data pack. I'm not very patient.![]()
Jb custom to kranji mrt is rm2.6Thanks. For CW bus, even for 1 stop will be SGD2.6? How much Isit for SBS bus for 1 stop?
Dunno if can. The staff explained like compulsory to pick the plan. Otherwise he can just sell the 10rm card.
If I convert now, all data gone...
Yalor not like they conned me or what..no need to make big deal of it. Go msia to relax and enjoy... No need counting pennies and be sulky...oh, same as those KSL /city sq guys then, they are selling you the topup as well. can't blame them also, they need to make a living.
if you have gotten from convenience shops, it'll just be the rm$10 (rm$5 credit). after you activate and convert to pantas then you topup the credits to buy the pantas data plans.