crimsontactics
Nonono Bro Spike want to fire moi before moi even joined!!!Next time if you were to join my company, I explain using concrete action.![]()
No! No! No! Bro crimson, u are too expensive for me to hire!Nonono Bro Spike want to fire moi before moi even joined!!!![]()
Nonono moi ish poor Bro Spike!!!No! No! No! Bro crimson, u are too expensive for me to hire!![]()
Bro crimson, I thought normally one would have replied that you are cheap to hire? So you are not keen la.Nonono moi ish poor Bro Spike!!!![]()
Nonono Bro Spike will fire moi without notice!!!Bro crimson, I thought normally one would have replied that you are cheap to hire? So you are not keen la.![]()
Not keen, not keen la. Excuse many many!Nonono Bro Spike will fire moi without notice!!!
Moi scared!!!![]()
Nonono Bro Spike!!!Not keen, not keen la. Excuse many many!![]()
Ok... normally I see u quite active in RPC thread wan but lately chiu more tone down... how come? Got anything happen?What's up Bro 8-lane?
Chiu must tag moi!!!![]()
Honorary member now. Different status. See us no up.Ok... normally I see u quite active in RPC thread wan but lately chiu more tone down... how come?
No lah after hit horny member then see Senior Horny need 150k postcount moi sian liao...Ok... normally I see u quite active in RPC thread wan but lately chiu more tone down... how come? Got anything happen?
Same treatment as your piak piak addiction.How to cope with my nicotine and gambling addiction?
@Spike @wongminmin @Travis_Touchdown @RandomPancake
dunnoe Bro Crimson!How to cope with my nicotine and gambling addiction?
@Spike @wongminmin @Travis_Touchdown @RandomPancake
Nonono Bro Pancake!!!Same treatment as your piak piak addiction.
Once bitten twice shy
Must ask Bro @Spike !!!dunnoe Bro Crimson!
How to prevent nasty boss from unreasonable termination? Bro Crimson!![]()