crimsontactics
Bro @Travis_Touchdown , moi hook on the red pilll videos chiu shared!!! 
Bro @Travis_Touchdown , moi hook on the red pilll videos chiu shared!!!![]()

Is that why chiu no merry Bro Travis???why guys should neber get merried?? sounds logical...![]()
Bro Crimson if chiu cannot get local or viet waifu.... which country waifu chiu will get?Wah moi jin envy of moi customer just now!!!
He ish a Sinkie bui bui but got a chio bu Vietbu waifu!!!
They brought the waifu's parents to SG to holiday!!!
The waifu so sweet and doting to her Sinkie hubby!!!
Keep smiling, very submissive, really ish the perfect waifu!!!
@Spike @wongminmin @Travis_Touchdown @RandomPancake @8-lane
Actually moi no preference leh Bro wongminmin...Bro Crimson if chiu cannot get local or viet waifu.... which country waifu chiu will get?
what are you waiting for? 57k find viet waifu riao, then can secure inheritance with your babyWah moi jin envy of moi customer just now!!!
He ish a Sinkie bui bui but got a chio bu Vietbu waifu!!!
They brought the waifu's parents to SG to holiday!!!
The waifu so sweet and doting to her Sinkie hubby!!!
Keep smiling, very submissive, really ish the perfect waifu!!!
@Spike @wongminmin @Travis_Touchdown @RandomPancake @8-lane
Not enough Bro Pancake!!!what are you waiting for? 57k find viet waifu riao, then can secure inheritance with your baby
chiu so HAPPENING Bro Crimson!Actually moi no preference leh Bro wongminmin...
Just like race, moi dating the big 3 races liao...![]()
Moi dated 1 Eurasian before when moi was very young Bro wongminmin!!!chiu so HAPPENING Bro Crimson!
so ur next 1 will be Eurasians
maybe chiu try pinoy.
Pass me all your money. No money cannot buy cigarettes or gamble.How to cope with my nicotine and gambling addiction?
@Spike @wongminmin @Travis_Touchdown @RandomPancake
Please dun scam moi Bro Spike!!!Pass me all your money. No money cannot buy cigarettes or gamble.![]()
You asked for a solution, I gave you one, and you said that I am scamming you?Please dun scam moi Bro Spike!!!![]()
Wlwlsmdwl Bro Spike ish angry with moi!!!You asked for a solution, I gave you one, and you said that I am scamming you?![]()
ur life so luan. Bro Crimson!!!Moi dated 1 Eurasian before when moi was very young Bro wongminmin!!!![]()
Maybe he ish gay Bro Spike!!!Interestingly, a Taiwanese boy walked up to me to tcss, and told me that he likes Singapore.![]()
No lah, moi was just lucky Bro wongminmin!!!ur life so luan. Bro Crimson!!!![]()
pink or brown? Bro Crimson!No lah, moi was just lucky Bro wongminmin!!!![]()