[CONSOLIDATED] gaul_ads full of questions megathread

titusilvering

Is it mean if I want to go Japan holiday.. reach Changi Airport time after pass security then realise never bring passport..

Is it a criminal offence??

Why cannot just say sorry I forget bring passport , now I go home take.
You go holiday before boh? No passport how to collect tickets? Collect tickets liao must show first entrance security you got passport and ticket then can go next check point leh

kuti-kuti

50 yes ago also can

U turn is before you reach the booth la..

After reach booth cannot uturn
Reached booth find forget passport also not criminal law. How can it be, purposely approach officer with illegal intent meh?

They will escot you up 3rd floor to check your identity, ask you a few questions and escot you back down to the bridge see you off walking towards back to woodlands bus stop

gaul_ads

Reached booth find forget passport also not criminal law. How can it be, perposely approach officer with illegal intent meh?

They will escot you up 3rd floor to check your identity, ask you a few questions and escot you back down to the bridge see you off walking towards back to woodlands bus stop
Then how come bro Graceson tio catch??

lousydk

Normal ppl not offence but for graceson is criminal offence unnerstand
Use butt think also know he confirm ngeh ngeh want go Malaysia even though never bring passport
He can already rage at no enough hook to hang his underwear in the prison cell

kuti-kuti

Then how come bro Graceson tio catch??
As i posted in that thread earlier today, sure got finer details not mentioned by media news. Very likely he told a lie to the custom officer and backtracked. Note that he already caught for importing stunt guns etc....

kuti-kuti

I can only make a wild guess he already got a case pending most probably his passport was confiscated. So he try to use his hp immigration app to see if can go thru sg but kana alarm went off. Custom officer go ask him for passport he said under renewing etc.... if he makes it pass sg, he will have good chance of passing to jb and run away from the pending court case.

My guess only

gaul_ads

I can only make a wild guess he already got a case pending most probably his passport was confiscated. So he try to use his hp immigration app to see if can go thru sg but kana alarm went off. Custom officer go ask him for passport he said under renewing etc.... if he makes it pass sg, he will have good chance of passing to jb and run away from the pending court case.

My guess only
Why so hiong ..

Somemore appear on TV b4 . Ask Mediacorp to give chance sure ky..

Mediacorp always give jailbird chances like Jailbird lee, CGH, Shawn , Huang yi liang

NardinJohn

Lol... TS never fly out of Singapore?
Tbh I got out for holidays and offshore fishing quite often till I
Sorry I forget.. Jin xia sway.. change to other custom to ask..

Woodland and Changi ferry terminal kym?

Can say sorry I U-turn go home take passport?
Woodlands can u turn wan … we’re going JB for a wedding dinner fetch my colleagues boss and 老板娘 and she don’t bring wahahaaaa u see my boss face black like 包青天

teagarden

Is it mean if I want to go Japan holiday.. reach Changi Airport time after pass security then realise never bring passport..

I ever mixed up my expired and valid passport...

Took the expired passport to JB...

Singapore custom use QR code so not aware...

Till JB side need to scan passport then Ooopsss...

The JB custom officer took me to office...

Made a call to Singapore custom...

Then open a side door for me to U turn back to SG...

SG side scan QR code again to go back home...

Wasted time and effort...

:frown:

kuti-kuti

Tbh I got out for holidays and offshore fishing quite often till I

Woodlands can u turn wan … we’re going JB for a wedding dinner fetch my colleagues boss and 老板娘 and she don’t bring wahahaaaa u see my boss face black like 包青天
She smart, siam angbao

kuti-kuti

I ever mixed up my expired and valid passport...

Took the expired passport to JB...

Singapore custom use QR code so not aware...

Till JB side need to scan passport then Ooopsss...

The JB custom officer took me to office...

Made a call to Singapore custom...

Then open a side door for me to U turn back to SG...

SG side scan QR code again to go back home...

Wasted time and effort...

:frown:
Jb side got ask for tips?

gaul_ads

Really ho seh.. now not much irritating mosquito flying around anymore..

Must be Amy fault .

henghengonedragon

Errr... this is Singapore. How you manage to clear security without a passport???

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.