Unfortunately I stay in Slumgoh, no choice, cheapest BTO there.Punggol in a damn slum. Please don’t ever exit Punggol.
there needs to be more plain clothes police around. Loitering around these areas.Yes, called Police many times.
Police come, they scatter and hide. Police walk around for a while and go off.
The on repeat mode. Nothing gets done.
i thought some lady called gina raping men in punggolat first I thought this Gina zehzeh how come so gou li, go hoot people
Task force man busysend to sxl and gky nao!!!!
tot i read va-gina![]()
they have been hanging around there and vaping for at least past few years. Nothing gets done. Submitted police report with pictures, called police.there needs to be more plain clothes police around. Loitering around these areas.
These kids r really retarded. Vaping in public, then now another offence of beating ppl up.
But then if not retarded they won't be vaping in the first place Liao. Such low ses behaviour see Liao also kena 2nd hand embrassement
If. mata so righteous there is no need for this treadGot see face liao. If mata still can't catch them, then I really don't know what to say
Cos make chao sinkies less productive lor, PAP cannot let GDP drop, so must bend.How come Limpei gov claim its harmful leh