Been a month...realise I still like her alot

kodomo80

especially introverts..masters of overthinking!
hahaha thats also the beauty of the courting stage, the 暧昧 period. aiyah anyway its a happy but troublesome at times period. Old unker me pass the stage, no patience liao, everything chop chop straight to the point haha

f-o-f!

hahaha thats also the beauty of the courting stage, the 暧昧 period. aiyah anyway its a happy but troublesome at times period. Old unker me pass the stage, no patience liao, everything chop chop straight to the point haha
haha, true. so now we just live vicariously through people like ts.

oOBubbleOo

well, that's true..but he's been clear from the start he doesn't want to scare her off. i don't think he has totally zero chance, just that it's not looking good..wasn't there someone else who went on a few dates with a colleague before he developed feelings for her? i recall he posted his thread in ts' original thread as well. so all is not lost. 😅
same sentiments. it might be the timing. could be a big detour and end up together years later.

oOBubbleOo

these thread still popular, TS not looking but we more kancheong for him :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:
we BBFAs trying to pak game here mah. create a character and mmorpg :ROFLMAO:🤭

coral-island-character.gif

oOBubbleOo

If he ended up with this girl, and post a photo of him kissing her here,
sorry, i beedio kissed him instead kym?

muppets-kermit.gif

and get the girl to post here acknowledging the relationship,
I am the gal. 👆self-explanatory relationship as shown in the above beedio.
I buy everyone who read this post HDL. :cool:
on behalf of the folks here. i thank you.
That's how remote the possibility is. :(
even if they are together, also wont fulfill your requests de lor.
the only thing that is remote here, is u giving treat lah. haiyo talk one big round........ :ROFLMAO:🤭

oOBubbleOo

I always feel like she is testing me...

When I think back to our interactions. I realized when she wants something she will not voice it out. but she will create opportunities and u will need to figure out what she wants.

I think she is quite intelligent.
is she the kind tat “ 要就是不要,不要就是要” ?"可不可以“? :ROFLMAO: 🤭

a-woman-is-a-mystery-billy-currington.gif
it-takes-a-textbook-to-understand-bricky.gif

Encouragesome1

u boh input some words of wisdom in this legendary thread ah? unlike you leh. :ROFLMAO:🤭
I thought I shared this didi my thought already.

He chose what he preferred and ah mah thinks every human will only do what they can’t live without ba.

The old thread that ts abt he can’t forget her went mia.

For a mah, i always just approach and give it my best shot at that point in time. What you all might say go bang head against wall.

If she likes me back it’s good. If she doesn’t Iike me back I consider she decline. I might be sad for x weeks y months then I will “next”her.

For me before dating is like job hunting, just find the one that you like and likes you back and sustainable. It’s not that hard for me to ask someone if they want to partner up with me and be declined, key thing is don’t take rejection so hard and harshly. People don’t choose you got their own reason as much as why you don’t choose someone for whoever whatever cause

aarontansp

Been a month, thought maybe I will forget her slowly since I never bump into her for quite a while and just kept myself busy. This week, I bumped into her a few times. Saw her talking with other colleagues, esp males, and I feel quite down even though I knew it is about work and cannot focus on work. Then realise that I still like her alot. Even as I do household chores just now, she came to my mind.

Knew she was esp busy this week, so I bought snacks for her. Can see she appreciate it, she said thanks with such a sweet smile. Hopefully it's not so awkward alrdy and I can ask her out for a meal soon...
Just use your right hand first before see her. Any feeling will be gone

daveteo88

Been a month, thought maybe I will forget her slowly since I never bump into her for quite a while and just kept myself busy. This week, I bumped into her a few times. Saw her talking with other colleagues, esp males, and I feel quite down even though I knew it is about work and cannot focus on work. Then realise that I still like her alot. Even as I do household chores just now, she came to my mind.

Knew she was esp busy this week, so I bought snacks for her. Can see she appreciate it, she said thanks with such a sweet smile. Hopefully it's not so awkward alrdy and I can ask her out for a meal soon...
Ask for meal only? Go out never hold hand, kiss, hug and only buy her meals? If just want friendship then at least go Dutch. If she is true friends she shd agree. :s34:

Lolile

It depends on individuals.

Some are more straightforward and will tell the other person what they want.

Most will want their other halves to know what they want coz they perceived it as "if he loves me, he should know what I want".

If this style doesn't suit you, then its better to let go coz I dun think she will be able to change her personality after you guys are together.

Its difficult to change a person's personality, not saying that it won't happen though.
Agree.
During courtship time if you can’t figure out what she wants she can still be forgiving or when she throw tantrums the guys can still tolerate.

Once married, she will continue to throw tantrums etc, the guys won’t tolerate the nonsense.

You’ll be surprised how all these itchy mini issues can break up a marriage 😅

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.