Seng Kang Green Primary School Bullying Case - with timeline

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

chari-men

mrt queue ? where got queue.. there is line at the side of the gate.. as long as let others alight first.. before u enter, u can enter in any order.. being the first or the last..

Cut queue is like in bus interchange.. there is a queue.. if one person that bo tai bo chi just move in front of u is cut queue..
Those who don't que and just straight away enter from the middle... Maybe you drive or don't really take mrt lol..some they also don't wait for ppl alight just keep squeezing to enter ...

evildoer

Those who don't que and just straight away enter from the middle... Maybe you drive or don't really take mrt lol..
boomer do that.. i only once see a child do that.. before people start to alight once the gate , he immediately push through the crowd to enter.. but he has autism... very obverse the way he behave..

actually it really hard to go in the train by the middle.. cause the middle is where people are alighting and moving out the middle direction.. if he happen to be able to enter in the middle but the side.. meaning there is no crowd on the train

noisemaker

Are you one of the bullies' parents?? Atb or not shudnt discriminate against any nationality (or ex) and race..
No I'm not one of the parents... Just wondering. People from different countries sometimes have similar behavioural patterns.... So just curious....

evildoer

they are just 16th century people .. i meant when u hear from the news some tourist misbehaved.. nothing but them come into your mind ..

they ******* shake the cherry blossom tree in Japan .. just to take a photo... come to think of it.. why do we want them to travel here..

"the latest one claim our ndp firework is a disappointment... any village in tiong can do better.. "

062692J

The response from sch resemble some korean drama or movies. "Is this the kind of attitude u talk to your teacher?" When the student clearly in distress

Nuvole

nowadays, kids either too humji or nerdy to stand for themselves or they death threat or really kill someone

in our time , no matter how much we gang fight in school, play soccer fight, go other class fight, fight for girls, fight in canteen, fight in void deck, we also never say wan kill family or end up killing someone.

in fact some of the people i fought against, end up become my good friend after, we had a sense of respect that we both put up a good fight, n never give up fight, win or lose, end up stull shake hand n became friend after, till today still got jio one another out for lim jiu session n talk about the pass how we fight another just because of a girl, and felt so stupid n idiotic now, and we laugh about our crazy stupid thing we do last time, good old memories

not sure about this gen kids, are they still the same? or they r just some petty little creature? always seek for revenge? always wan to win? since the day they r born they put into a very competitive society to never lose

Those were the days where all our classmate are sinkie.
Now dealing with new citizen with totally different culture ish different.

Can Or Not

WOKERS PARTY MUST COME CLEAN!!!

EDWHINE THONG NEEDS TO FORM A COP TO INVESTIGATE AND ARREST JAMOOS LEEM AND HER RING TU!!!!!
Most important is the Cream part..... must come out.... in short come cream... ok?

zoossh

they are just 16th century people .. i meant when u hear from the news some tourist misbehaved.. nothing but them come into your mind ..

they ******* shake the cherry blossom tree in Japan .. just to take a photo... come to think of it.. why do we want them to travel here..

"the latest one claim our ndp firework is a disappointment... any village in tiong can do better.. "
yes, but I suggest not to deviate to those things u mention

and not to assume anything unless there are more information.

Also nothing I can think of that can warrant saying want to dissect others, hence that should be irrelevant

NiNao

Most important is the Cream part..... must come out.... in short come cream... ok?
CCxi7Al17Df7XZKdWfb_dBb7aCcxN3dUFjbf52MoKR0.jpg

Sad Panda

suspension later come back liao bullying increase how? si ginna no tio hoot won't learn one

buzzlightyear852

suspension later come back liao bullying increase how? si ginna no tio hoot won't learn one
actually can explain what does suspension does to the student? i mean... to me they just no need to report to school right? is there any impact to them besides getting these extra 'rest days''?

Omegax

probably the parents are either gangsters or drug abusers high on drugs... im surprised that Desmond Lee didnt even bother to say anything about this incident. probably too immaterial for him to give any attention.

I_m_limpeh

nowadays, kids either too humji or nerdy to stand for themselves or they death threat or really kill someone

in our time , no matter how much we gang fight in school, play soccer fight, go other class fight, fight for girls, fight in canteen, fight in void deck, we also never say wan kill family or end up killing someone.

in fact some of the people i fought against, end up become my good friend after, we had a sense of respect that we both put up a good fight, n never give up fight, win or lose, end up stull shake hand n became friend after, till today still got jio one another out for lim jiu session n talk about the pass how we fight another just because of a girl, and felt so stupid n idiotic now, and we laugh about our crazy stupid thing we do last time, good old memories

not sure about this gen kids, are they still the same? or they r just some petty little creature? always seek for revenge? always wan to win? since the day they r born they put into a very competitive society to never lose

Only police is empowered by law to use appropriate physical force to solve society problems like crime and other wrongdoing.

School teachers main job is to teach and guide, not resolve wrongdoing issue like bullying and assault.

Sad Panda

actually can explain what does suspension does to the student? i mean... to me they just no need to report to school right? is there any impact to them besides getting these extra 'rest days''?
ya nothing else, other than a red mark in the books. nothing will change.

BradenHeat

and this is how vigilantism starts...

i wont be surprised if another Axing-deodrant starts.....

And the poor kid jumps, also life move on.....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.