Been a month...realise I still like her alot

feeltherain

Some people, the more you tell them don’t do it, the more they wanna try further and do it and prove to you they can. I’m also like that ah, but depends on what matters lor.
The thing is after 24 pages and TS still behaves like a very infatuated stalker!

This probably shows that Singaporean men are simps.

kodomo80

Initially I thought he was quite thoughtful and his never say never spirit was inspiring. Now I find him really desperate on this forum , acting very needy and childish and very very attention seeking.

From some of us including me who gave him advice to either confess his love or just give her up (because I think the girl is really not interested in him at all)

TS @plpl20 , please have some self respect for yourself! There are other girls out there.

IT TAKES 2 HANDS TO CLAP

Monstruo^

The thing is after 24 pages and TS still behaves like a very infatuated stalker!

This probably shows that Singaporean men are simps.
More like obsessed. But okay lah… I’m ok with him updating his stories here. 暗恋人家 stage mah… Who knows got new progress? :o But I said what I need to say liao.

Spike

Some people, the more you tell them don’t do it, the more they wanna try further and do it and prove to you they can. I’m also like that ah, but depends on what matters lor.
Life is full of ironies.. 当局者迷,旁观者清。

千古不变。 :o

f-o-f!

I second your thoughts. TS is not lacking of affections from the opposite sex. He clearly knows what he wants in life and will choose to remain single if she is not the one.

Some will choose to remain single after their partner passed on. Love is different for everyone.

一种米养百种人。
一份爱恋一世人。

爱,无期,无形,无永恒。

my thoughts exactly. just saw the thread on athena chu and had no idea about luo huijuan, although i love stephen chow. life is too short; we don't even know if tomorrow will come..

f-o-f!

Agreed with you.
I like or should say, I loved a lady very much.
She is 42 n me is 65.
I want to be her lover n willing to wait for her, provided she also love me.
See eg M Douglas is 80, his wife Catherine Zone is 55. And many more.
Age is not a barrier is one couple is in love.
love or loved..? agree about the age gap; it's only an issue for the very young. happy for you that you found someone who makes your heart sing. :love:

f-o-f!

I don’t believe in that. I believe in “no other options at that time”, “lonely”. :o

This 日久生情 is only a self comforting phrase nia. (Aiya, he/she doesn’t like me now, but maybe he/she will feel for me over time if I do this or that. He/she didn’t give me a chance, how to show him or her who I am? Maybe slowly she will feel for me and appreciate me.)

Does romance work this way? I don’t think so.

Like building muscles in a gym, if go to gym to train 5 days a week, efforts are in, but technique wrong, also like that. But romance is not just about efforts mah. Personally I feel it is more like a match, or not.

You can still try lah… if it doesn’t make you insane and overly obsessed over time. Currently you are quite obsessed liao.
the reason i don't think it's completely hopeless is that this 日久生情 worked with me. multiple times. not saying it will for ts. and he literally said he has seen real-life examples, so it's not just a phrase he's using to comfort himself.

but agree he seems infatuated. i believe the term is limerence.

kodomo80

the reason i don't think it's completely hopeless is that this 日久生情 worked with me. multiple times. not saying it will for ts. and he literally said he has seen real-life examples, so it's not just a phrase he's using to comfort himself.

i warn u hor, your kantang is enough ah

congster2

I don’t believe in that. I believe in “no other options at that time”, “lonely”. :o

This 日久生情 is only a self comforting phrase nia. (Aiya, he/she doesn’t like me now, but maybe he/she will feel for me over time if I do this or that. He/she didn’t give me a chance, how to show him or her who I am? Maybe slowly she will feel for me and appreciate me.)

Does romance work this way? I don’t think so.

Like building muscles in a gym, if go to gym to train 5 days a week, efforts are in, but technique wrong, also like that. But romance is not just about efforts mah. Personally I feel it is more like a match, or not.

You can still try lah… if it doesn’t make you insane and overly obsessed over time. Currently you are quite obsessed liao.
If there is no basic attraction, even if she settles and give ts a chance, he'd be in a vulnerable position if another suitable chap comes along.

Agree that ts' 执念 is excessive. Unhealthy. Usually this kind 没有好下场 in terms of r/s.

kodomo80

If there is no basic attraction, even if she settles and give ts a chance, he'd be in a vulnerable position if another suitable chap comes along.

Agree that ts' 执念 is excessive. Unhealthy. Usually this kind 没有好下场 in terms of r/s.
至少我曾经拥有过,可以haolian了

Kanko San

love or loved..? agree about the age gap; it's only an issue for the very young. happy for you that you found someone who makes your heart sing. :love:
Ha ha.

I am pulling your leg la.
I am not Li Ka Shin that rich.
He is 93 n his permanent company 6e.

Or china artist, age 80 n wife only 35.

Donna Yip wife n Xiao S, hubby re married, both of them, their wife is 20 years younger.

Kanko San

Ha ha.

Donna Yip wife n Xiao S, hubby re married, both of them, their wife is 20 years younger.
Aaron Kwok 59 n wife Moya 37, he is blessed with young wife.
Of course his pocket had $ Millions.

oOBubbleOo

您是不是我的中学 england 老师?jin powderful leh your england. :ROFLMAO:🤭

Kanko San

Aaron Kwok 59 n wife Moya 37, he is blessed with young wife.
Of course his pocket had $ Millions.

Same as actor Richard Gere, 75, his present wife, Alexandra Siva, 37, difference of 30+ years. Ang Mo behaviour are difference mind set.

Red Ronin

my thoughts exactly. just saw the thread on athena chu and had no idea about luo huijuan, although i love stephen chow. life is too short; we don't even know if tomorrow will come..
Not gonna lie, the girl I like is the same type physically as Athena.

I've always loved Athena Chu. She was so hot.

f-o-f!

Ha ha.

chey, but what you said is true. age gap does not matter if you find someone you just click with. recently pamela anderson and liam neeson also.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.