Been a month...realise I still like her alot

Kanko San

Ha ha . That one is changed Feng Shui.
French President 47. His wife 72, difference of 25 years old.
So they said Love is Blind.

HK actor, Lee Lui Kui, 74 n his wife to be, 38.
So lucky, I just wished to be like those men having wife as their dream come true.

oOBubbleOo

haha. i don't think i'm the first to mention this term, though? and how long ago was that ah? i'm not that old leh. :ROFLMAO:
wah long liao lor..... at least smelly smelly 30 yrs ago.
now i camping here for engrish lesson instead of TS updates liao LOL~~~ :ROFLMAO:🤭

oOBubbleOo

think it's still a bit better for guys. can always shave botak. in fact, some guys balding and do comb over kind of hairstyle, i think they'll look better if just shave. girls don't really have that option. 😅
can wear wig de mah. nowadays very common.

itzy-yuna.gif

oOBubbleOo

haha. maybe you're used to seeing your face with your hair intact, that's why. i see people of all shapes and sizes who are botak. still think it looks much better than those obviously balding (like a lot) who keep some hair here and there.

btw, think 3 of us derailing the thread leh. later people come in to ask why this thread still alive and see us talking about balding..
later TS also wants to talk about balding leh? who knows? LOL~~~ :unsure::ROFLMAO:

f-o-f!

wah long liao lor..... at least smelly smelly 30 yrs ago.
now i camping here for engrish lesson instead of TS updates liao LOL~~~ :ROFLMAO:🤭
30 years ago?? so long ago leh. 😅 i cannot teach english; sometimes the words just come out. did you go check the meaning..? later i bluff you also don't know. haha. ts cannot update so often. must be slow and steady. :giggle:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.