alfonsoyy
Bo compensate moi...need to overcompensate bro for dates.![]()
say wanna meet chui but in the end I tio aero 
Bo compensate moi...need to overcompensate bro for dates.![]()
say wanna meet chui but in the end I tio aero How rough is rough?But some women like it rough leh. Not sure about men though.
Women generally have less respect and concept of respect. their biological advantage to control their emotions means they often present an image upfront that is completely different from what they think, with many layers. Men who overcome this bullsh*t are the ones that get respect.We always hear that men want love, financial stability, or intimacy in a marriage. But here’s the hard truth I keep hearing from married men: none of that matters if their wives don’t respect them.
Examples of “disrespect” that they say cut deeper than anything else:
Some even claim that once a man feels consistently disrespected at home, it doesn’t matter how much love, money or sex there is — he mentally checks out of the marriage.
- Being scolded or belittled in front of the kids
- Wife badmouthing him to her siblings or family
- Complaining about him openly on social media
Do you agree? Is respect the ultimate deal breaker for men, above everything else?
Women generally have less respect and concept of respect. their biological advantage to control their emotions means they often present an image upfront that is completely different from what they think, with many layers. Men who overcome this bullsh*t are the ones that get respect.
Also, it is objectively naive to say that none of that matters if "etc etc is not given". It is screaming small dick energy.
my sister scold her husband like her son. familiarity breeds contempt. the culture here is like this have to acceptWomen generally have less respect and concept of respect. their biological advantage to control their emotions means they often present an image upfront that is completely different from what they think, with many layers. Men who overcome this bullsh*t are the ones that get respect.
Also, it is objectively naive to say that none of that matters if "etc etc is not given". It is screaming small dick energy.
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threads/sexless-marriage.6971154/Bike forum lao jiao spotted!

All because of gender equality ; in the old era, once a woman married into a man household; she was duty bound and obligated to the clanmany divorce case can hear this. no respect from wife.
This one ultimate control without insulting the manRespect and 撒娇, confirm the husband will not stray.
*Includes piak piak of course
But the level of respect is very transientTiagong got if money.. love, sex and respect will come also..
Yes, its true.We always hear that men want love, financial stability, or intimacy in a marriage. But here’s the hard truth I keep hearing from married men: none of that matters if their wives don’t respect them.
Examples of “disrespect” that they say cut deeper than anything else:
Some even claim that once a man feels consistently disrespected at home, it doesn’t matter how much love, money or sex there is — he mentally checks out of the marriage.
- Being scolded or belittled in front of the kids
- Wife badmouthing him to her siblings or family
- Complaining about him openly on social media
Do you agree? Is respect the ultimate deal breaker for men, above everything else?
Think about it, why rast time Health Centres kept men happy. Its not morally wrong to engage in such activities when its lacking in the houseNo. They want everything and the RESPECT
even thai wife obey their husband.All because of gender equality ; in the old era, once a woman married into a man household; she was duty bound and obligated to the clan
Rast time women knew their positions in the house; now traditional values are lost.
Compare to other neighbouring countries with ethinc chinese women; they still retain the traditional values thought by their parents even with modernisation
Because everything centres about money; expenses is real and couples fight due tobthe lack of itgot a saying girl will talk love with rich guy girl only talk money with pauper
Thats why many lub siambu; they know how to really treat a man properlyeven thai wife obey their husband.
No, hab money and sex dun get auto respect. Sama sama like the chocolate bars on the shoulder; chiu may not rike the person but you sure must respects the bars which represent the institutionrespect can 当饭吃?
If you have $, love and sex, you auto get respect.
Got blue pill leh.My friend once had a female friend that showed him contempt and disrespect, he then felt emasculated, cant erect and proceeded to open an edmw account in dec 2019..![]()
Kinda sad, likely been told that a lot that he believes he don't deserve better. 24/7 hear you useless, sure eventually you accept that you're useless and won't think otherwise mahWhy marry such a woman.
There’s this particular couple living in the same block as me, the wife always complaining annd berating her husband infront of others.
Once I was in the same lift, she said “ why you always so lazy? No wonder you are so fat”….
I wonder why that guy go marry her also… both are the buibui kind, but she is worse than those fat , oily ahsoh at the markets and she’s only 30s... that guy must really have some fetish for pork belly to tahan her verbal abuse and disrespect
24/7 degrade you can tahan meh?For more than $1.1 million salary per year.... you can disrespect me as much as chiu want...![]()
Maybe last time chiobu but never maintain after marriageWhy marry such a woman.
There’s this particular couple living in the same block as me, the wife always complaining annd berating her husband infront of others.
Once I was in the same lift, she said “ why you always so lazy? No wonder you are so fat”….
I wonder why that guy go marry her also… both are the buibui kind, but she is worse than those fat , oily ahsoh at the markets and she’s only 30s... that guy must really have some fetish for pork belly to tahan her verbal abuse and disrespect