My fren tell me he was so triggered he went to approach a chiobu at the MRT

Sylar22

He said someone laugh at him cannot find a gf. He dulan. Triggered. Want to prove a point. Says he has nothing to lose. Went to MRT station. Find the prettiest one. Approached her to chat.

She is now his gf. Pageant girl. 15 years younger than him.

I have not heard anything so brave in a long time. Not CSB. Anyone who knows me know I always tell things as they are. I saw her pic just now.
yes its true, i was the mrt that they took.

MoeLanYong

Ok I just finished ordering Macdonalds
so ok you see ah, to make justice to the word “chio” or “chiobu” the said person must be someone that everyone see would say “wah chio ah” or “ this one jin swee ley” or anything of the equivalent along your preferred language

in Chinese it’s called: 人見人愛,車見車載

Ya but I bo koleng expose my fren in a public forum. If I did, I won't have frens.

I also now in disbelief can so easy. Geez. Some more he said she big. Everyday pika her brains out. Our group of guys saliva jitao fall out.

Btw I steel have your censored face pic. If you doubt my taste, means what? Haha

Min Min

Ya but I bo koleng expose my fren in a public forum. If I did, I won't have frens.

I also now in disbelief can so easy. Geez. Some more he said she big. Everyday pika her brains out.

Btw I steel have your censored face pic. If you doubt my taste, means what? Haha

I very doubt your taste in your real life experiences of chiobu
but thankfully you have bad memories

MoeLanYong

Geez. I still can't believe it is so easy. I hear you edmwers complain how hard this how hard that.

And just like this, a pageant chiobu is taken. At a friggin MRT. Damn!!

I guess who dares, wins.

Please continue to treat this is CSB ya.

While the guys who dare....

..... get to pika her brains out.

Nite. Sweet dream y'all. I know what i will be dreamin about .... 😑

Akky85

He said someone laugh at him cannot find a gf. He dulan. Triggered. Want to prove a point. Says he has nothing to lose. Went to MRT station. Find the prettiest one. Approached her to chat.

I have not heard anything so brave in a long time. Not CSB. Anyone who knows me know I always tell things as they are. I saw her pic just now.
Pageant girl?

MRT?

:s13: :s13: :s13: :s13: :s13: :s13: :s13:

wutawa

Ok, going to mrt nao! :mad:

botak33

I believe you.
Kecantikan-Parida-Kerayuphan-transgender-viral-daftar-wamil.jpg

chaiscool

Hard to believe cos Singapore women generally don't handle pick up from streets well unless its a white of course
The one moi know got JHB, he approached her in mrt and now married with kids liao. Tbf he quite buff gym body and wear army uniform.

hardwarezoneguy

I just found the pageant online. Not only pageant girl but I think the prettiest.

Our jaws dropped just now when we heard his story.

Btw my friend is not good looking. Just a nice guy.

Can someone here trigger me please?!!! 🙏🏻
You are nicer than him, go pick an mrt station...

Joe Maya

90s, 2000s I believe.

I have a yandao friend who did that back then. He only want to ons but ended up in a relationship and now married to her.

This day and age if do that is considered creepy.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.