Master Leong got hantum by neighbour

athulican

Although this guy is honest and straight forward, he only listen to the good things. Look at his utube comments, all 'agree', 'another great video', 'thanks for sharing!' Anything he don't agree or felt is insulting, he will delete and make the video private. This is no different from the PAP he hates, only listen to the good things.

About his neighbour hitting him, why can't he report police? Worst come to worst, shift house lah, no need to immigrate to MY just because of this kind of small issue. We have a good legal system, where the biggest gangster is the government. In MY or other countries, it may not be so.

0218crawford

Although this guy is honest and straight forward, he only listen to the good things. Look at his utube comments, all 'agree', 'another great video', 'thanks for sharing!' Anything he don't agree or felt is insulting, he will delete and make the video private. This is no different from the PAP he hates, only listen to the good things.
yep. moi oso noticed he scrubbed his channel jin hard. :ROFLMAO:

Yowe55 mini

Dear all,

I think you all should leave him alone. If you disagree with him, just leave him alone.
He has not done anything to you all and I think it is not right of you all to judge him.

Confidence for the future. More good years ahead... let us take Singapore forward together.
Thank you.

Visor9999

Hasn’t watch the video footage yet

His eye ball underneath is bleeding, other than eye blue black

likely fracture and eye socket injured

Never see doctor and eye specialist?

Never report police for the assault?

His eye having bleeding, it’s a serious matter. It’s unlikely police will do much for this type of civil assault cases.

rider83

He is very weak. Lose to his neighbour. :o

He never said he lose to his neighbour, maybe the twist of event is he hoot his neighbour jialat jialat until neighbour called police so he quickly post video to get sympathy votes first

lobstercrab

Feel he is very conservative in his trading....then he will say things like usd going to be toilet paper...bitcoin crash 80%, Tesla worth $30....which is very extreme...dno wats his basis but ironically still got quite a bit of following...me included.. :ROFLMAO:

Carnesir

Feel he is very conservative in his trading....then he will say things like usd going to be toilet paper...bitcoin crash 80%, Tesla worth $30....which is very extreme...dno wats his basis but ironically still got quite a bit of following...me included.. :ROFLMAO:
He quite a joke but good to enjoy them once in awhile.

Keep telling pple dun go USA stocks for last two years but last two years if no go in lose 40% liao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.